The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2063 Masseurs in
438 Cities Worldwide
20367 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Kent

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Leng Leng
Reviewed by Geoff Manasse from Burien, WA on Nov 15, 2006
Sensitive and Calming

Leng, in the four times I've been to see him, has always provided excellent and attentive massage. He stayed focused and responsive to my needs and he frequently asked whether or not his level of pressure was too much or insufficient for me. I liked the interaction. Very professional and yet warm and casual. I look forward to the next time I can fit massage into my schedule.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien, WA

Leng Leng
Reviewed by magician@pobox.com from Burien, Washington on Nov 9, 2006
mind, body and spirit as one...

Whenever I have an evening appointment with Leng it is an especially soothing session. The massage room is such a calming color and when it is lit with the small lights, it makes it feel like I am in a dream. I had been feeling very tense all week and within five minutes Leng had me so relaxed I had forgotten what happened earlier in the day and even how I got there. Someone with Leng's touch is a rare find and I am glad I found him.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien, Washington

Leng Leng
Reviewed by magician@pobox.com from Burien, Washington on Oct 25, 2006
Like floating on a cloud...

Each and every appointment with Leng is like I am falling from the sky and he is a cloud I have landed on. He is always keeping up to date on new techniques and he is sure to incorporate them into my appointments to make them the most fulfilling possible. I know I sound like a broken record, but Leng is one of a kind amongst massage therapists.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien, Washington

Leng Leng
Reviewed by magician@pobox.com from Burien, WA on Oct 21, 2006
Losing oneself in the moment

In the interim since my last massage with Leng, I had been having a really stressful time at work and I had tensed up a lot. I did a 90 minute session and Leng had me so calm and relaxed that I completely lost myself in the massage. If I were ever on death row, in lieu of my last meal, I would ask for a massage from Leng.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien, WA

Leng Leng
Reviewed by magician@pobox.com from Burien, WA on Oct 6, 2006
Adding to perfection...

This was my first 90 minute session with Leng and it was beyond my expectations. The usual attention to detail was still there and then some. Leng noticed tight spots I had not even realize. Leng made sure to give me short breaks during that let my body adjust and be ready for the next phase. I have said it before and I cannot emphasize this enough - Leng is a genius.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien, WA

Leng Leng
Reviewed by magician@pobox.com from Burien, Washington on Sep 9, 2006
A Whole New Experience Everytime...

This was my third session with Leng. With each session, he implements new techniques and makes the experience as fresh as the first time. He consistently checks in to see how I am doing and finds places that need attention even I did not realize. Leng is truly intuitive in his work and always makes our sessions a highlight of my week.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien, Washington

Leng Leng
Reviewed by csw8331@yahoo.com from Burien on Aug 30, 2006
Amazing Massage

I had a very wonderful experience for my first massage with Leng. He was very considerate, professional, and tealented. His technique was great and I came away from the massage feeling refreshed, relaxed and definitely in a better state of being than before. I would highly reccommmend Leng for any of your massage need and I will definitely be back. The environment was warm and inviting and nicer than any "spa" massage room I have ever been in. I was also very impressed that he did not try and rush me out as many masseurs do when our session was over, he chatted and gave me time to have some water without rusing me. There are so many guys out there that seem "seedy" or questionable, but not here, an A+ top notch establishment. Thanks Leng!     



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien

Leng Leng
Reviewed by magician@pobox.com on Aug 18, 2006
New state of euphoria
This was my second appointment with Leng and it surpassed the first. Leng took his time and achieved more than I could think could be done in a single hour. Once he was finished and I was getting up I had such a rush of euphoria like I had never before experienced from a massage. I said it before and I will say it again - Leng is intuitively gifted and you should definetely give him a chance to show you.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien

Leng Leng
Reviewed by a member from Burien on Aug 7, 2006
One of the best

I have had a few massages by Leng, he is one of the best in the area, his hands work all the parts and he is very complete, goes deep when nessesary and stretchs the muscles to get them good and loose. Cant wait untill the next time.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burien

Leng Leng
Reviewed by a member from Burian on Jul 24, 2006
Great Job

Leng did such a great job. He worked every bit of my body even spot i didnt think it was tents. Leng is very professional at his job and the room and Environment is very clam and realixing... the rate was very decent and fiar, he's always on time.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Leng in Burian

page  1 2



Site Map