The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2045 Masseurs in
438 Cities Worldwide
20298 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Beachwood

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Masseur 2060 Masseur 2060
Reviewed by lilsug6969@aol.com from Lakewood on Sep 21, 2012
Don't waste your money guys
That was the poorest excuse for a massage I have ever had. What a waste of money. If you are looking for a decent massage, don't look here. 135/hr and lasted all of 28 minutes. Comparing his technique with my regular masseur, Mark should be on the dollar menu at MCDonalds. I would never waste my time or money with this "therapist"(that's a joke) again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Masseur 2060 in Lakewood

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by a member from Cleveland Heights on Nov 26, 2011
Good massage by Rob
I have been seeing Bob for years. He is one of the best masseurs in the local area. He concentrates on the back, glutes, legs and feet. I spend most of my time on my stomach. He will often do my back area then a fast rub down of the chest and abs and legs and then before he finishes I will be on my front again for a finish massage of the entire back, glutes, and legs. The massage is sensual without being too much like some. I know many people question his rates that are so low and wonder if he is really worth it. But I can say that if you are in need of massage for a low low rate this is the guy that needs to be your regular.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in Cleveland Heights

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by a member from Cleveland on Mar 3, 2010
Great session during a cold night
Have been seeing Robert now for several years. He always does an excellent job. Spending much time on the back and legs as well as other parts like butt and feet. He spends at least an hour on the back side then about 1/2 hour on the front and then ends with more on the back and shoulders and legs. His fee is very low but that should not stop you from seeing this guy. He works elsewhere so you can only get to his easy to find place in the evenings and weekends that has never caused me problems with trying to get to him for a session. See him soon for a long and great body massage session. I have never gotten such a long session from anyone else I have ever seen for such a low cost. I sometime wish we could even have a longer session.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in Cleveland

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by nycfan2003@yahoo.com from Cleveland Heights, Ohio on Dec 8, 2009
One of the Best Massages

Very easy to contact Robert beforehand, and he asks what you are expecting. He intuitively found what needed attention and used his hands, arms, elbows to work on that place, moved on to another area, and returned to the sore area. This lasted two great hours, with Robert asking if everything was going well. This was one of the best massages I have ever experienced. I recommend Robert to anyone. He is the best.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by davemclv@gmail.com from Cleveland Hts on Feb 23, 2009
Great Massage by Bob

THis is my 2nd appointmnet with Bob and he is always friendly and ready to help with whatever spot is hurting. My lower back has significant pain and Bob worked on it until the pain was gone. He's a very nice young man and personable. You can always rely on him for a no-nonsense massage and he gives way more than you're paying for. I will continue to go to Bob for massages and highly reccomend him.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in Cleveland Hts

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by eaglet60@yahoo.com from Cleveland Hts on Jul 22, 2008
Very Relaxing and Rewarding

Came to Rob due to soreness and tightness in both my legs and lower back. Sessions have always relaxed me in the end. Feeling were great, as I am constantly on my feet and bending most work days. His attention to my needs far exceeded anything I would have expected. Look forward to my next session.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in Cleveland Hts

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by Ron from Cleveland Heights on Jan 9, 2008
He's the best

I have had other massages in the past, but he really works your body over and relieves any tension that you have. I have severe lower back and leg pains. When I left, the pain was literally gone.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in Cleveland Heights

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by a member from Cleveland Heights on Oct 21, 2007
Fabulous Massage by Bob

Just another note to thank Bob for a "well done job!!" He seem to get better each time I come over. With Bob's fabulous massages I feel much better everytime I see him. Whatever it is--please don't change & keep up the good work. I'm already looking at the calendar searching for another date so I can come back over.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in Cleveland Heights

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by edwardkasten@yahoo.com from Cleveland, OH on Jun 11, 2007
Todds Good Hands for relief

On my 3 appointments with TODD have been very rewarding. He gives a very deep massage to all of my areas that needed attention. I will definately give him a ***** (5-Stars)



Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in Cleveland, OH

Willtohelp1973 Willtohelp1973
Reviewed by a member from Cleveland Heights on Apr 8, 2007
the best that I have been to!

I look forward to the times that I have been here. You can pay far more for a good massage, but these have been great. Very relaxing and total relief of any stress. You will absolutely not be disappointed.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Willtohelp1973 in cleveland heights

page  1 2



Site Map