The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2024 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20192 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Cary

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4  


Member Reviews

James James
Reviewed by JimKeaten@gmail.com from Raleigh on Dec 2, 2013
Wonderful Professional Massage
James was professional and very skilled at relaxation techniques. He took time to learn my needs and discuss my work and life styles. The environment was conducive to ensuring a wonderful massage experience. I would highly recommend a massage from James. I intend to return frequently!

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Raleigh

James James
Reviewed by wolfbearrtp@yahoo.com from Raleigh, NC on Nov 24, 2013
James is a very sensual guy.
James touch and his voice definitely sets the mood. The mood of the massage room is good with the aromatherapy but where a massage with James excels is with his soothing calming voice. His touch is not too firm and not too soft. With his touch you feel the sensuality that one is looking for when they are in need of relaxation. I highly recommend James

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Raleigh, NC

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by RJ from NY from Durham, NC on Oct 29, 2013
Awesome massage every time!
I have been to Tony several times now. His massages are awesome. He transforms you into a total state of relaxation and the pressure he uses is very soothing on your body. He is a perfect gentleman and caters to his clients needs. He is an attractive man with a nice body. His studio is set up very well and is easy to get too. Tony gets back to his clients in a timely fashion to set up an appointment. So if you are in Raleigh/Durham or lucky to be in the area he travels to sometimes, then treat yourself to a massage. You will not regret it.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Durham, NC

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by Satisfied visitor to RDU from Raleigh, NC on Oct 2, 2013
Do ME AGAIN and Again, PLEASE
Tony was outstanding with the massage, his approach, his attitude, and his ability. Kind and caring, he put me at ease quickly. His touch was gentle when it needed to be, and strong when it needed to be. He knew just where to rub, and more importantly, made it feel natural as well as relieving. I hope to see him again and again. Not to mention that he is very handsome, and very well-built!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Raleigh, NC

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by a member from Raleigh on Jun 26, 2013
Top quality/best massage ever!
Couldn't ask for a better all around experience from start to finish. Very personable. Just the right pressure. Never felt more relaxed when our 90 minute session was up.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Raleigh

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by a member from RTP on Mar 1, 2013
Tony is a great guy!
Wonderful experience, clean, professional, engages in conversation, fantastic hands, extremely relaxing and pleasant. I hope to visit him again soon and often.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in RTP

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by larrdurguy@gmail.com from Raleigh, NC on Jan 16, 2013
Great touch and very prompt
Tony has a great touch, strong yet sensitive. He also was very prompt both in replying to my request for an appointment and in setting one up. He made me feel very comfortable.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Raleigh, NC

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by a member from Durham NC on Dec 12, 2012
Great Experience
I can only agree with the other reviews; Tony is kind, caring, skilled, and hot. He was a delight; very professional, and very personable. Really enjoyed our session. Just the kind of man a man needs to relax and feel comfortable with.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Durham NC

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by a member from Durham on Nov 19, 2012
Tony is amazing!
Four days later and I am still feeling awesome. His touch is very soothing and pleasurable. And you can feel the confidence of technique that only comes from experience. From start to finish I felt very pampered and well attended. His studio is warm and inviting, and made me feel comfortable and immediately at ease. I look forward to my next appointment, which I hope will be very soon.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Durham

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by a member from Raleigh on Jun 12, 2012
Professional Massage
I’ve been to see Tony several times now. He is consistent and thorough. He has a touch unlike any other masseur that I’ve been to. His technique is soothing with just the right pressure. He creates an atmosphere that is extremely calm and relaxing. He puts you at ease with an appealing personality. I look forward to many more massages from Tony.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Raleigh

page  1 2 3 4



Site Map