The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2085 Masseurs in
424 Cities Worldwide
20441 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in New York

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

ERIC ERIC
Reviewed by etruscan@gmx.com from Flushing, NY on Oct 7, 2014
A Decent Massage
Eric always checked in on my comfort level and gave me a full 60 minute massage. He needs guidance, so if you are looking for something specific, you should tell him. I asked for Swedish work on my legs and got it. He is accommodating and handsome (not a boy). I will see him again and hope he learns my likes and dislikes. The price is right and location is convenient. No shower - but there are hot towels for oil removal.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ERIC in Flushing, NY

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Sep 23, 2014
Just Fine
He is good looking, attentive, and friendly. You won't be disappointed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 9, 2014
Beautiful man, expert masseur
I've been to Mark twice now and I must confirm what has been written here. He is unique in that if you book a combined therapeutic and tantric massage, he will truly deliver on both fronts. My therapeutic massages with him have been top notch, as Mark uses a heating pad, a professional, clean table, and great products, as well as a technical, powerful yet soothing touch. His style is very dynamic and thorough. My body felt great for days after visiting him. His tantric technique when I've been was body-to-body on the front, but I haven't had a full-length tantric, only customised therapeutic and tantric, so only 30 minutes of body-to-body front, but Mark's beautiful physique and gentle, soothing manner sent me to a place I rarely go. I will surely be back for at least 60 minutes tantric and simply to catch up with Mark, because he is also a wonderful, kind, polite conversationalist and thus great company. He is truly one-of-a-kind and I look forward to my next visit.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 2, 2014
Excellent massage
I had an excellent massage with Mark, he is polite and very knowledgable. I will definitely visit him again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Jul 5, 2013
Fantastic experiance
I booked Roberto for a tantra massage not quite knowing what to expect and I was nervous when I first arrived but I need not be. He is a lovely guy, great to look at and once we had chatted about the massage and what to expect I felt a lot more comfortable. His massage bed is fantastic much thicker than others I have laid on and I may well have drifted off to sleep during the two hour session if it hadn't been so sensual. He explored my body completely during the session combining deep tissue with the tantra massage that I was looking for. All in all a great experience, Thank you and hope to see you again x

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Feb 21, 2013
GREAT SERVICE - GOING BACK SOON!
This was one of the most enjoyable and mmeorable experiences of my life! I had the full Tantra and was almost out of my body with pleasure - if you are in London and massage is on your list, you should check out this place its just paradise!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Jan 9, 2013
The Best Masseur in NYC
I have been looking for the perfect massage therapist in NYC for years and I finallly found Lysander. He is handsome, genial, skilled and very tuned in to my needs and concerns. He has a very positive attitude and really enjoys his work. In a city full of crazies and charlatans Lysander is the real thing. Do yourself a favor and book with him today.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by Jerry from London on Oct 25, 2012
Possibly London's best
Roberto was out of town when I tried to book so it took him 3 days to respond. He contacted me immediately upon his return to London and set an appointment for that evening. He was polite and flexible with the schedule. His flat is super easy to find and is quite nice. From the moment he greeted me at the door I knew I was going to like him.He will not disappoint! While lots of guys offer the basic tickle and tug, I was looking for a serious massage practitioner. Roberto paced the massage wonderfully. Exceptional technique and at the same time very comfortably sensual.I have been to many of the other guys listed on this site as well as the other sites and have never had as good a massage.Well worth the cost for the full 2 hours. You will wish you could experience this every day!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Aug 7, 2012
I feel 10 years younger! (And I'm only 42)
Roberto seems like a lovely guy. Utterly polite and professional with a great smile to go with it. I felt instantly at ease. He has amazing hands and gave me a great massage , with perfectly judged pressure, leaving me feeling totally relaxed and rejuvenated. A very welcome experience which I highly recommend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Jul 24, 2012
Great sports massage
Hi Roberto, Just wanted to thank you for the sports massage yesterday my back feels much better. Hope to see you again before I return to Switzerland. Tom

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map