The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2024 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20192 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in New York

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Jul 5, 2013
Fantastic experiance
I booked Roberto for a tantra massage not quite knowing what to expect and I was nervous when I first arrived but I need not be. He is a lovely guy, great to look at and once we had chatted about the massage and what to expect I felt a lot more comfortable. His massage bed is fantastic much thicker than others I have laid on and I may well have drifted off to sleep during the two hour session if it hadn't been so sensual. He explored my body completely during the session combining deep tissue with the tantra massage that I was looking for. All in all a great experience, Thank you and hope to see you again x

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Istanbul on Mar 13, 2013
Simply the best in Istanbul
A friend of mine recommended Ferhat when I was on a business trip to Turkey. He is quite a humble guy and would not admit it but he is simply the best in Istanbul. His knowledge is wide, his expertise solid, his attitude almost perfect and most importantly he possesses such an ENCHANTING ENERGY that you can not forget the experience even months after the session. Before him, I had received massage from some other masseurs in Istanbul but none can compete with his aura and skills. He really shows that he has been bestowed a precious and very distinctive gift of tenderness, understandaing and soulfulness. I know I use too many words from the holistic vocabulary but I really believe that my experience with him was much more than carnal, it was quite spiritual! - and yes arousing hell.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Jan 9, 2013
The Best Masseur in NYC
I have been looking for the perfect massage therapist in NYC for years and I finallly found Lysander. He is handsome, genial, skilled and very tuned in to my needs and concerns. He has a very positive attitude and really enjoys his work. In a city full of crazies and charlatans Lysander is the real thing. Do yourself a favor and book with him today.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by Jerry from London on Oct 25, 2012
Possibly London's best
Roberto was out of town when I tried to book so it took him 3 days to respond. He contacted me immediately upon his return to London and set an appointment for that evening. He was polite and flexible with the schedule. His flat is super easy to find and is quite nice. From the moment he greeted me at the door I knew I was going to like him.He will not disappoint! While lots of guys offer the basic tickle and tug, I was looking for a serious massage practitioner. Roberto paced the massage wonderfully. Exceptional technique and at the same time very comfortably sensual.I have been to many of the other guys listed on this site as well as the other sites and have never had as good a massage.Well worth the cost for the full 2 hours. You will wish you could experience this every day!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Aug 7, 2012
I feel 10 years younger! (And I'm only 42)
Roberto seems like a lovely guy. Utterly polite and professional with a great smile to go with it. I felt instantly at ease. He has amazing hands and gave me a great massage , with perfectly judged pressure, leaving me feeling totally relaxed and rejuvenated. A very welcome experience which I highly recommend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Jul 24, 2012
Great sports massage
Hi Roberto, Just wanted to thank you for the sports massage yesterday my back feels much better. Hope to see you again before I return to Switzerland. Tom

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Tony J. Tony J.
Reviewed by a member from Jamaica, NY on Jul 15, 2012
Tony J
Terrific experience...great attitude...very welcoming.....wonderful.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Tony J. in Jamaica, NY

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by sofialah66@gmail.com from London on Jun 25, 2012
Never Have A Massage By A Woman Again
I visited Roberto after having problems with my neck and shoulders and to be honest I was a little nervous being a woman as it seemed all his previous clients were men. As soon as I arrived though he made me feel very relaxed and his clean and professional setup made me feel i was in good hands. I asked for a strong massage and was really impressed I didn't leave the table till 5 mins after my massage as I was really relaxed and quite sleepy. I usually have massage by females as I was a bit nervous to meet a male masseur but now I won't go back as I love a strong massage. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sofia x

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 11, 2012
5 star exeriance
This is the second time I have been to visit Roberto now and loved every minute of it. From his great friendly and calming personality to the massage itself everything was perfect. The only things I rated him less on were the duration as I wanted more and we had to rearrange the massage due to a photoshoot he was tied up on. This massage incorporated the new Lomi Lomi style he told me about and it was step up even from the first massage. He is a gorgeous looking guy and he was very attentive throughout the appointment. Look forward to seeing you again soon x

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Jun 4, 2012
As always, Thomaso was terrific !!!
...having known Thomas for over ten years, it follows that I think he's among the very best masseurs available anywhere.  At this point, we are on opposite sides of the country, but have managed to stay in touch.  I've gotten on his schedule after months or afterin several days in a row, at noon or midnight, in either of our hotels or in his apartment, on a table or on the bed.  Each session seems better than the last; he is personable, accommodating, and generous with his time and energy.  He is distinctively handsome, slender, fit and strong.  He is well versed in his healing specialities and was one of the very first to incorporate his holistic and organic treatments into the gay clientele; he surpasses any expectation: He appeals to, and satisfies all the senses; in short, he's comfortable in his own skin and makes me feel even more comfortable in my own.  Check out his site,  subscribe and learn more. Yow never know when he will be at a place near you! You won't be disappointed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in San Francisco

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map