The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2189 Masseurs in
444 Cities Worldwide
20876 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in New York

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

BRICKELL TOUCH BRICKELL TOUCH
Reviewed by a member from miami on Feb 22, 2017
skilled and gifted
great skills and connection. Seemed to know exactly what i kneaded. Excellent deep tissue and where i would usually be ticklish, no problems, no discomfort. i will go again! He is genuinely a nice man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of BRICKELL TOUCH in miami

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by nick8086@msn.com from New York on Feb 20, 2017
You Must Experience Lysander
What's not to love about Lysander? As a masseur he has a wonderful, intuitive, and caring that immediately put me in a special place--pleasure throughout one-hour plus session. Lysasnder's technique is nothing short of spectacular. I left feeling not just great, but good about myself. Did I mention that he's drop-dead handsome? Fit, toned, and movie star handsome. I also liked his studio--while small, it only enhanced the intimacy of the session. And finally, Lysander is a great conversationalist. I'm naturally talkative, and he is a great listener, and offers insight on many issues. I don't live in NYC, but will visit the Big Apple as often as possible just to see Lysander.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by hotthickhung@yahoo.com from Honolulu on Dec 9, 2016
Thomaso Na Ka'oi
Thomaso Na Ka'oi I wanted to be the first to get worked over with an incredibly hot massage and bodywork sessions that only Thomaso can provide with his innate touch and skilled techniques and not to mention his fantastic man to man sessions as his specialty. Having seem Thomaso the Hot Mediterranean sexy masseur over 5 times, I know I trust him to do whatever he wanted because I am definitely certain his energy will transform me to a place I want to go. Therapeutic - Sensual - Erotic - Tantric - Naturist. We get to have our session catered to our needs. Poor guy- I know he had been traveling a long distance and jet lagged but that never stopped Thomaso from giving me his best. Thomaso knows his way around man's anatomy and then you'll discover more about yourself that you didn't already know. Beyond Amazing! As always, I will look forward to next unique Hot Med treatment. Aloha Thomaso With love T

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by hotthickhung@yahoo.com from Honolulu on Nov 2, 2016
Aloha Thomaso: The Man for all the world to enjoy!
Thank you Thomaso Hot Mediterranean Masseur for such a wonderful, professional massage. You are one heavenly soul with the touch that his world is looking for. I've been so stressed from work lately and your massage techniques helped me to relax and allowed me to regain my concentration at work. I can't wait to visit you again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu

BRICKELL TOUCH BRICKELL TOUCH
Reviewed by Warwick from London on Sep 15, 2016
Simply the best!
I have had several massages from Alex. He is a top class masseur who really knows what he is doing. He's also a really friendly and approachable guy and leaves you feeling really rejuvenated. A true professional at his craft and a really nice guy to know. I just wish he was still in London.

Read a Gay Massage Review of BRICKELL TOUCH in London

BRICKELL TOUCH BRICKELL TOUCH
Reviewed by scanner51@yahoo.com from Fort Lauderdale on Aug 10, 2016
Stress Melted Away
Alex is not a clock watcher. He went back and worked problem areas until I was completely relaxed. He seemed to know where *I needed the most work. I can't wait to book again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of BRICKELL TOUCH in Fort Lauderdale

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by bullakaun@gmail.com from NYC on May 18, 2016
A special gem
Thomaso is beautiful inside out. His naturally divine touch is felt not just on the body, but somewhere inside too if you can feel it. He is attractive, charming and caring beyond what you expect him to be. There are a lot of great bodies out there eager to let you have an happy hour of pleasure that you desire, but there is something more than banal needs that makes us really happy. A lot of what you will get out of Thomaso would definitely be based on what you want. His massage adjusts subject to what you want to derive from it. Definitely go ahead and get yourself that special time with this sweetheart.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by Joe from New York on Apr 25, 2016
EPIC...
Absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had. Hands down. Just go. Don't think - just go. I have had massages all over the world, both in high-end spas - and booked through "sexy masseur" or similar web portals. Thomaso is in a league of his own. I went in with some sciatica issues in my hip and some should stuff from the gym - along with wanting a sensual massage - I wanted it to be skilled. I came to the right guy. He is trained - and it shows. Not only is he a skilled and knowledgeable masseur, he brings a healing energy to the session that is palpable. You leave feeling - healed. Yes he's more expensive than some of the other masseurs advertising, but pay it. Fantastic experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Jan 18, 2016
A very special time
I've had many pleasant massages provided by hotel fitness centers, but nothing like this experience. I was a little nervous, never having arranged something by Internet search; but as soon as Lysander opened his door I felt like an old friend. And after I was on his table I felt--not like a set of muscles that needed attention--but like a whole person (who happened to have those muscles). What's more, he treated me as if I were doing him a favor by being there. Definitely going back!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from Honolulu on Dec 26, 2015
Rejuvenating in Paradise
I contacted Thomas for a massage fairly last minute. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating. I had stiff upper back and shoulders from intermittently intense workouts and also from long distance traveling. I was in Honolulu for a conference and he just happened to be in paradise from New York at the same time. He was so good I booked him twice during my week long stay in Hawaii! Our first meeting I was nervous and in some moderate pain/tension. He put me at ease very easily and chatted a bit before we got down to his awesome massage. The therapeutic aspect was spot on and the sensual elements were satisfying. I slept like a baby and ready to start the series of meetings that went on for the rest of the week. Ultimately, I needed his services again and booked him for a second session. Overall, he is fun, engaging, and sexy. I had a great experience and an excellent massage. I will definitely seek him out again whether back in Hawaii or in New York in the near future. What a treat! I recommend him highly. Thanks Thomas!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map