The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us

Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
New York
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood


2189 Masseurs in
437 Cities Worldwide
20876 Members
Reviews - City List


Newest Male Massage Reviews in New York

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Member Reviews

Reviewed by a member from miami on Feb 22, 2017
skilled and gifted
great skills and connection. Seemed to know exactly what i kneaded. Excellent deep tissue and where i would usually be ticklish, no problems, no discomfort. i will go again! He is genuinely a nice man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of BRICKELL TOUCH in miami

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by from New York on Feb 20, 2017
You Must Experience Lysander
What's not to love about Lysander? As a masseur he has a wonderful, intuitive, and caring that immediately put me in a special place--pleasure throughout one-hour plus session. Lysasnder's technique is nothing short of spectacular. I left feeling not just great, but good about myself. Did I mention that he's drop-dead handsome? Fit, toned, and movie star handsome. I also liked his studio--while small, it only enhanced the intimacy of the session. And finally, Lysander is a great conversationalist. I'm naturally talkative, and he is a great listener, and offers insight on many issues. I don't live in NYC, but will visit the Big Apple as often as possible just to see Lysander.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Reviewed by Warwick from London on Sep 15, 2016
Simply the best!
I have had several massages from Alex. He is a top class masseur who really knows what he is doing. He's also a really friendly and approachable guy and leaves you feeling really rejuvenated. A true professional at his craft and a really nice guy to know. I just wish he was still in London.

Read a Gay Massage Review of BRICKELL TOUCH in London

Reviewed by from Fort Lauderdale on Aug 10, 2016
Stress Melted Away
Alex is not a clock watcher. He went back and worked problem areas until I was completely relaxed. He seemed to know where *I needed the most work. I can't wait to book again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of BRICKELL TOUCH in Fort Lauderdale

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Jan 18, 2016
A very special time
I've had many pleasant massages provided by hotel fitness centers, but nothing like this experience. I was a little nervous, never having arranged something by Internet search; but as soon as Lysander opened his door I felt like an old friend. And after I was on his table I felt--not like a set of muscles that needed attention--but like a whole person (who happened to have those muscles). What's more, he treated me as if I were doing him a favor by being there. Definitely going back!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Sep 15, 2015
The real deal!
Guys! Ive never written a review for a masseur before but felt compelled to do so for Mark! His Ad is excellent and his massage is better! My muscles were sore and Mark delivered with excellent deep pressure and attention to every detail. Ive had many massages and I can say that Mark is overall at the top of my list. Will definitely see him again when in London! Thank You Mark! Cheers!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Sam Sam
Reviewed by from New York, NY on Apr 11, 2015
Excellent experience!!!
I called Sam on a Saturday night. Luckily, he was able to take me. The entire experience was very positive and I felt totally relaxed. There was no rushing to get started or to get me out, as he allows extra time before and after the massage. I have a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders, so Sam spent a lot of time in those areas. He seemed to zone in on where the problems were. I loved the deep tissue techniques he used. He really got into the muscles with his thumbs, elbows, forearms and knees. His relaxing manner, the clean atmosphere, candles and soothing music also helped me to decide that Sam will keep me as a regular massage client!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Sam in New York, NY

Daniel   ITEC Qualified Daniel ITEC Qualified
Reviewed by a member from London on Feb 27, 2015
I am a physician and have been receiving massage for 30 years. Daniel is one of the best I have ever had. What a wonderful person as well! He left me feeling I had just made a new friend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Daniel ITEC Qualified in London

Reviewed by from Flushing, NY on Oct 7, 2014
A Decent Massage
Eric always checked in on my comfort level and gave me a full 60 minute massage. He needs guidance, so if you are looking for something specific, you should tell him. I asked for Swedish work on my legs and got it. He is accommodating and handsome (not a boy). I will see him again and hope he learns my likes and dislikes. The price is right and location is convenient. No shower - but there are hot towels for oil removal.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ERIC in Flushing, NY

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Sep 23, 2014
Just Fine
He is good looking, attentive, and friendly. You won't be disappointed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

page  1 2 3 4 5 6

Site Map