The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2027 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20199 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Saint Paul

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

Marc Wolfdaddy Marc Wolfdaddy
Reviewed by wbpd1643@yahoo.com from St. Paul on Mar 20, 2014
Outstanding
The massage I received from Marc was by far the best I have ever had. He took his time and focused on the knots of stress in my body. He is professional and considerate of the client. I will definitely visit again. Marc.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marc Wolfdaddy in St. Paul

KC KC
Reviewed by Ken1953 from Minneapolis on Dec 7, 2013
Neck, shoulder pain
I have Degenerative disc disease in my neck and last week it flared up causing a big knot near my shoulder blade. Moving my neck was quite painful, My PT and Chiropractor was off for the Thanksgiving Holiday so I made an appointment with KC. KC worked on the Knot but also worked on something he called a trigger point near the shoulder blade. After the session I was able to move my neck with hardly any discomfort but KC told me to do a couple exercises (same as my PT had me do)over the next 4-5 days otherwise the knot will get worse again. Thanks for seeing me on Thanksgiving Day KC!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of KC in Minneapolis

Marc Wolfdaddy Marc Wolfdaddy
Reviewed by John H. from Minneapolis on Jul 28, 2013
Excellent Massage
Marc did an awesome job on the massage. I prefer a deep tissue massage and Marc provided that. His studio space is clean and very nice setup. He is very professional and did not rush. I would highly recommend Marc.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marc Wolfdaddy in Minneapolis

Marc Wolfdaddy Marc Wolfdaddy
Reviewed by arthurjht@gmail.com from Minneapolis on Jul 26, 2013
Totally Relaxed and Extremely Satisfied
Love Marc's strong hands and techniques. It was an one hour session with him and he delivered what he provided on the site. Techniques that recognized where your body needs extra pressure, additional rubbing, or a simple contact. The whole time I was there, he was professional, funny, easy to talk to and sensitive to my body needs. I workout regularly and I have built up many tight pressure points around my neck, calf, pecs, and back. Marc successfully released all those pressures one by one. It felt SO good. The end result was a happy smiling client and I can't wait to book another appointment with Marc again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marc Wolfdaddy in Minneapolis

Jim Jim
Reviewed by tomt03129@gmail.com from Minneapolis on Jul 16, 2013
Without ANY doubt - the VERY, VERY best massage
I have had many, many hundreds of massages over the past many years - from guys (and women) all over the world. NONE - (I repeat) NONE - have ever come anywhere near to being as wonderful an experience I had with Jim. He is talented, intuitive and highly gifted. He is also very kind. I took advantage of his 10-pack certificate program (that's how impressed I was with my session). I am going to refer ALL of my friends. Other massage therapists could learn a lot from him. Great job - and thank you, Jim

Read a Gay Massage Review of Jim in Minneapolis

KC KC
Reviewed by looking4hairy@gmail.com from Minneapolis, MN on May 16, 2013
Just What I Needed
KC is awesome! Great communication and very accommodating. He could probably tell I'm a talker, so he engaged in the appropriate amount of communication as we got started. I was very pleased with professionalism and technique. KC helped me relax and hit every single trouble spot. I'll be back! Thanks!

Read a Gay Massage Review of KC in Minneapolis, MN

Marc Wolfdaddy Marc Wolfdaddy
Reviewed by beachboy76@gmail.com from Minneapolis on May 4, 2013
At Last
My experience with Marc was exceptional. The environment is well suited for a superb massage and the table was very comfortable (sometimes the head rest is uncomfortable face down, but not his). Marc's a friendly man and knows his way around a body. I'm a pianist and my upper back and neck take a toll. He has the technique to melt your muscles. He is the complete package, and I look forward to my next visit!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marc Wolfdaddy in Minneapolis

Marc Wolfdaddy Marc Wolfdaddy
Reviewed by Jer-Rocks from Minneapolis on Apr 23, 2013
Complete Satisfaction!
I had participated in a number of athletic events over the past few weeks and had 3 games in 2 days. My legs and lower back were really sore and tight and in need of some attention. I found Marc's post on findamassuer and inquired into availablity. He was quick to respond and within a few minutes I had an appointment scheduled. I arrived for the massage and he immediately made me feel at ease and comfortable. He has a very tender touch and relaxing tone. I really appreciated the attention to my legs and lower back. He was able to teach me a few leg streching techniques to help with my tightness. Overall a wonderful experience and well worth it. I plan to become a regular client.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marc Wolfdaddy in Minneapolis

Marc Wolfdaddy Marc Wolfdaddy
Reviewed by a member from Minneapolis on Mar 1, 2013
Birthday Massage
Marc was very approachable, welcoming, "nice on the eyes" and genuine with his touch. I mentioned that it was my birthday and he made me feel very special. My hour massage went by way too fast and checked in throughout our session to make sure I was enjoying myself and to make sure it was relaxing. I will definitely return. Thanks again, Marc, for making me feel special!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marc Wolfdaddy in Minneapolis

Marc Wolfdaddy Marc Wolfdaddy
Reviewed by a member from Minneapolis on Feb 18, 2013
Marc was awesome!!!

He listened so well to address my sore neck and back. He was attentive, kind, gentle and firm as he was able to tell how my body was reacting to his touch. He checked in to see how I was doing(that was a first!!!) and he was very receptive to my needs. We also connected well during our discussion. I highly recommend him. Thanks so much, Marc!!!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Marc Wolfdaddy in Minneapolis

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map