The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2083 Masseurs in
428 Cities Worldwide
20438 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Boston

Sorted by  


Member Reviews

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by tdaley29@hotmail.com from Denver on Feb 9, 2014
What a great experience!
I am a veteran of receiving massages. I must first start by saying how polite and considerate Corbin is. From the first time I contacted him he was efficient in responding. Before the date of appointment he gave me his website address, explained his technique and rates, and gave me suggestions for parking. It was very easy to find Corbin's place and in a very convenient and less hectic area of downtown Denver. When Corbin opened the door to greet me I was pleasantly surprised to find a good looking guy, much better than his photos. I have received many massages from masseurs all over the country and Corbin definitely ranks among the best. From his calm demeanor to the warming studio atmosphere I was very relaxed. Corbin has terrific hands, firm but inviting to the touch! I felt much better afterwards! I will recommend Corbin to all my friends! I just relocated to Denver for my job. Its great knowing I found my new massage therapist! Thanks Corbin, see you again soon!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Denver

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from Lynn on Feb 8, 2012
North Shore
Justin is a gem on the North Shore..His space is peaceful, relaxing.and even has an ocean view The Massage was respectful,,soothing sensual..just terrific Do not miss this gentleman

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Lynn

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by a member from Ft. Lauderdale Fl on Mar 7, 2011
Simply Fantastic !

Corbin has such a calming and almost theraputic voice...soothing, in this hurried and busy world. He came to me at my hotel..WHAT a handsome and sexy dude. Yet down to earth, approachable and certainly capable. He is one SEXY guy, with zero attitude and zero ego. He utlitzes lengthy strokes and is very though. What a sweet, yet masculine guy. The ending was devine. If you have the chance..BOOK him...he is WORTH it !!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Ft. Lauderdale Fl

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Jack from Lynn on Jul 27, 2010
Guys, don't miss out on an incredible masseur.

Justin is professional, very well trained and has a calming, relaxing and unique touch & technique that will immediately send you to another place for the duration of his attentive/patient session. He makes you feel very comfortable the minute you walk in the door. He's in a safe area and has a comfortable/clean work space. I couldn't have been more pleased. I look forward to many more massages from Justin.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Lynn

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from Swampscott MA on Jul 21, 2010
Understanding and Patient

I believe Justin's massage technique is designed to not only relieve tired and aching muscles, but to help you connect to your inner self. His gentle nature and kindness shine during your entire visit. I was made to feel comfortable from our first meeting, as if I was in the presence of an old friend. When the massage is over, it takes me a while to reconnect with my surroundings, Justin is patient and understanding and gives me the time I need. He makes me feel like it's okay just to sit for a while and let the experience soak in. Thank you for everything Justin, I'll be scheduling a session soon! Namaste. N



Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Swampscott MA

Justin Justin
Reviewed by xumelwoods@hotmail.com from Lynn on Apr 19, 2010
WORTH A TRY AND I KEEP COMING BACK!
Justin and I met about five years ago, when I was looking for a massage therapist near to New Hampshire, where I live. I was not sure about driving that distance, but once I experienced his skill, I was convinced I had made the right choice. Only wish he lived closer to me, because I would schedule appointments more often. Overlooking the ocean and the beach, Justin's home offers a quiet and serene atmosphere for putting you in the right mood to be pampered for your entire appointment. His technique is his own - respectful and knowledgable. Whether you live in the Boston area, or are just driving to or from Logan Airport, make sure you contact Justin for an appointment - it will change your day for the better. Namaste ~ Chris

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Lynn

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Rob from Lynn, Massachusetts on Mar 29, 2010
Best Massage I Have Ever Had
I have tried different masseurs to get different techniques and massages. I have been to about 10 or more masseurs, but have found no one who offers what Justin does. Along with his professional attitude and skills, the atmosphere is perfect. The massage is done in the privacy and comfort of his home. The room is setup with dim lighting, a table with clean linens, and candles as well as music playing in the background, to ensure relaxation and the right mood. His techniques are amazing, incorporating various styles of massage with a nice sensual touch. He has strong hands and massages with nice, even strokes, to give the most amazing experience. I truly almost fall alseep everytime. I have been going to Justin for over 8 years now,and I would recommend him to anyone. You will not find a more respectable, professional, genuine and qualified masseur, than Justin. I guarentee you will me 100% satisfied.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Lynn, Massachusetts

Spart & Garth Spart & Garth
Reviewed by a member from Washington, DC on Jun 26, 2009
Spart & Garth = Best Massage Experience Ever

I was on a business trip in Washington DC, and paid a repeat visit to Spart and Garth. The problem is once you give them a try, no one else will do! Their 4-Handed Massage is outstanding, and when it's over, I'm already thinking when I can see them next. The experience is extraordinarily sensual , and beyond awesome. You've got to treat yourself to a massage from them and see for yourself. As I will be in New York for a good part of the summer, I will see them there. Thank you, Spart and Garth, for yet another outstanding massage. See you in a few weeks.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Spart & Garth in Washington, DC

Lee Paul Lee Paul
Reviewed by billhu1944@yahoo.com on Sep 6, 2006
THE SEARCH IS OVER!
About once a month I seek a massage and rarely do I return to the same masseur. Now that has changed. Lee is fantastic and while the definition of ecstasy still starts with \"a state of exhalted delight\" it now continues to include \"received at the hands of Lee Cohen\". His massage is calming, soothing and mentally sensual. He is gifted with a magical touch and a very open caring personality. He delivered pressure where needed and tenderness where appropriate. This was the best massage I have received. Lee understands when it is appropriate to verbally communicate and when his hands should do the talking. Lee is masculine, sexy and best of all caring. My trip home was filled with the sense of his touch and his fragrance. Believe me guys, Lee will stay with you!    

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lee Paul in New York City

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from North Shore on Oct 27, 2004
Justin is your man!

I have been to Justin many times over the last 2 years and thought it's about time to post a review! Justin has some of the best techniques out there. He is very in tune with the person on his table and is superb at seeking out the trouble areas and working them out. He has never once failed to work out all the knots from by workout routine, relieve the work stress, and leave me feeling rejuvenated and ready to go! Try Justin... you'll thank me later!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in North Shore




Site Map