The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2170 Masseurs in
436 Cities Worldwide
20803 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Boston

Sorted by page  1 2 3  


Member Reviews

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Warwick from London on Sep 15, 2016
Simply the best!
I have had several massages from Alex. He is a top class masseur who really knows what he is doing. He's also a really friendly and approachable guy and leaves you feeling really rejuvenated. A true professional at his craft and a really nice guy to know. I just wish he was still in London.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by scanner51@yahoo.com from Fort Lauderdale on Aug 10, 2016
Stress Melted Away
Alex is not a clock watcher. He went back and worked problem areas until I was completely relaxed. He seemed to know where *I needed the most work. I can't wait to book again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in Fort Lauderdale

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by tdaley29@hotmail.com from Denver on Feb 9, 2014
What a great experience!
I am a veteran of receiving massages. I must first start by saying how polite and considerate Corbin is. From the first time I contacted him he was efficient in responding. Before the date of appointment he gave me his website address, explained his technique and rates, and gave me suggestions for parking. It was very easy to find Corbin's place and in a very convenient and less hectic area of downtown Denver. When Corbin opened the door to greet me I was pleasantly surprised to find a good looking guy, much better than his photos. I have received many massages from masseurs all over the country and Corbin definitely ranks among the best. From his calm demeanor to the warming studio atmosphere I was very relaxed. Corbin has terrific hands, firm but inviting to the touch! I felt much better afterwards! I will recommend Corbin to all my friends! I just relocated to Denver for my job. Its great knowing I found my new massage therapist! Thanks Corbin, see you again soon!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Denver

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Mark from London on Dec 5, 2013
One of the best
Alex is one of the best masseurs around. Great technique and a really attractive and engaging personality. Felt totally relaxed with him. Once found, never forgotten!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Andy from London on Nov 30, 2013
Highly recommended!
I would highly recommend Alejandro, he is extremely warm, genuine person and his technique is amazing!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

Alan Alan
Reviewed by caracter1962@hotmail.com from Fort Lauderdale on Dec 8, 2012
Heavenly Hands
A very professional and excellent massage, celestial hands, and something good to taste.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Alan in Fort Lauderdale

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from Lynn on Feb 8, 2012
North Shore
Justin is a gem on the North Shore..His space is peaceful, relaxing.and even has an ocean view The Massage was respectful,,soothing sensual..just terrific Do not miss this gentleman

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Lynn

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by a member from Ft. Lauderdale Fl on Mar 7, 2011
Simply Fantastic !

Corbin has such a calming and almost theraputic voice...soothing, in this hurried and busy world. He came to me at my hotel..WHAT a handsome and sexy dude. Yet down to earth, approachable and certainly capable. He is one SEXY guy, with zero attitude and zero ego. He utlitzes lengthy strokes and is very though. What a sweet, yet masculine guy. The ending was devine. If you have the chance..BOOK him...he is WORTH it !!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Ft. Lauderdale Fl

Alan Alan
Reviewed by a member from Ft Lauderdale Fl on Mar 5, 2011
Superb Massage

Alan was easy to contact and set-up a same-day appotintment...he has a warn and sexy voice ! He arvd a few early (a good thing ). He quickly set-up...he uses a FANTASTIC Olive oil..that nourishes the skin magnificently !! Loved it ! Goes on easily and what a mositurizer ! Fabulous. He uses lengthy strokes and is very focused. Wonderful ending !! He has STRONG hand, that are large...wonderful for massage. A good choice...I was visiting from out-of-town...



Read a Gay Massage Review of Alan in Ft Lauderdale Fl

Alan Alan
Reviewed by a member from Asheville NC on Oct 24, 2010
He's terrific...

Have been looking for a good masseur since moving here 5 years ago, and this guy's a jewel...Laidback, great to deal with, and terrific with his hands...The environment adds to the experience...You will not be disappointed...



Read a Gay Massage Review of Alan in Asheville NC

page  1 2 3



Site Map