The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2190 Masseurs in
447 Cities Worldwide
20874 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Boston

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by tdaley29@hotmail.com from Denver on Feb 9, 2014
What a great experience!
I am a veteran of receiving massages. I must first start by saying how polite and considerate Corbin is. From the first time I contacted him he was efficient in responding. Before the date of appointment he gave me his website address, explained his technique and rates, and gave me suggestions for parking. It was very easy to find Corbin's place and in a very convenient and less hectic area of downtown Denver. When Corbin opened the door to greet me I was pleasantly surprised to find a good looking guy, much better than his photos. I have received many massages from masseurs all over the country and Corbin definitely ranks among the best. From his calm demeanor to the warming studio atmosphere I was very relaxed. Corbin has terrific hands, firm but inviting to the touch! I felt much better afterwards! I will recommend Corbin to all my friends! I just relocated to Denver for my job. Its great knowing I found my new massage therapist! Thanks Corbin, see you again soon!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Denver

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by tdaley29@hotmail.com from Denver on Feb 9, 2014
What a great experience!
I am a veteran of receiving massages. I must first start by saying how polite and considerate Corbin is. From the first time I contacted him he was efficient in responding. Before the date of appointment he gave me his website address, explained his technique and rates, and gave me suggestions for parking. It was very easy to find Corbin's place and in a very convenient and less hectic area of downtown Denver. When Corbin opened the door to greet me I was pleasantly surprised to find a good looking guy, much better than his photos. I have received many massages from masseurs all over the country and Corbin definitely ranks among the best. From his calm demeanor to the warming studio atmosphere I was very relaxed. Corbin has terrific hands, firm but inviting to the touch! I felt much better afterwards! I will recommend Corbin to all my friends! I just relocated to Denver for my job. Its great knowing I found my new massage therapist! Thanks Corbin, see you again soon!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Denver

Alan Alan
Reviewed by caracter1962@hotmail.com from Fort Lauderdale on Dec 8, 2012
Heavenly Hands
A very professional and excellent massage, celestial hands, and something good to taste.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Alan in Fort Lauderdale

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from Lynn on Feb 8, 2012
North Shore
Justin is a gem on the North Shore..His space is peaceful, relaxing.and even has an ocean view The Massage was respectful,,soothing sensual..just terrific Do not miss this gentleman

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Lynn

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by a member from Ft. Lauderdale Fl on Mar 7, 2011
Simply Fantastic !

Corbin has such a calming and almost theraputic voice...soothing, in this hurried and busy world. He came to me at my hotel..WHAT a handsome and sexy dude. Yet down to earth, approachable and certainly capable. He is one SEXY guy, with zero attitude and zero ego. He utlitzes lengthy strokes and is very though. What a sweet, yet masculine guy. The ending was devine. If you have the chance..BOOK him...he is WORTH it !!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Ft. Lauderdale Fl

Corbin Corbin
Reviewed by a member from Ft. Lauderdale Fl on Mar 7, 2011
Simply Fantastic !

Corbin has such a calming and almost theraputic voice...soothing, in this hurried and busy world. He came to me at my hotel..WHAT a handsome and sexy dude. Yet down to earth, approachable and certainly capable. He is one SEXY guy, with zero attitude and zero ego. He utlitzes lengthy strokes and is very though. What a sweet, yet masculine guy. The ending was devine. If you have the chance..BOOK him...he is WORTH it !!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Corbin in Ft. Lauderdale Fl

Alan Alan
Reviewed by a member from Ft Lauderdale Fl on Mar 5, 2011
Superb Massage

Alan was easy to contact and set-up a same-day appotintment...he has a warn and sexy voice ! He arvd a few early (a good thing ). He quickly set-up...he uses a FANTASTIC Olive oil..that nourishes the skin magnificently !! Loved it ! Goes on easily and what a mositurizer ! Fabulous. He uses lengthy strokes and is very focused. Wonderful ending !! He has STRONG hand, that are large...wonderful for massage. A good choice...I was visiting from out-of-town...



Read a Gay Massage Review of Alan in Ft Lauderdale Fl

Alan Alan
Reviewed by a member from Asheville NC on Oct 24, 2010
He's terrific...

Have been looking for a good masseur since moving here 5 years ago, and this guy's a jewel...Laidback, great to deal with, and terrific with his hands...The environment adds to the experience...You will not be disappointed...



Read a Gay Massage Review of Alan in Asheville NC

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Jack from Lynn on Jul 27, 2010
Guys, don't miss out on an incredible masseur.

Justin is professional, very well trained and has a calming, relaxing and unique touch & technique that will immediately send you to another place for the duration of his attentive/patient session. He makes you feel very comfortable the minute you walk in the door. He's in a safe area and has a comfortable/clean work space. I couldn't have been more pleased. I look forward to many more massages from Justin.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Lynn

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from Swampscott MA on Jul 21, 2010
Understanding and Patient

I believe Justin's massage technique is designed to not only relieve tired and aching muscles, but to help you connect to your inner self. His gentle nature and kindness shine during your entire visit. I was made to feel comfortable from our first meeting, as if I was in the presence of an old friend. When the massage is over, it takes me a while to reconnect with my surroundings, Justin is patient and understanding and gives me the time I need. He makes me feel like it's okay just to sit for a while and let the experience soak in. Thank you for everything Justin, I'll be scheduling a session soon! Namaste. N



Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in Swampscott MA

page  1 2



Site Map