The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2021 Masseurs in
431 Cities Worldwide
20183 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Hong Kong

Sorted by page  1 2 3  


Member Reviews

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Mark from London on Dec 5, 2013
One of the best
Alex is one of the best masseurs around. Great technique and a really attractive and engaging personality. Felt totally relaxed with him. Once found, never forgotten!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

ALEJANDRO NARBONA ALEJANDRO NARBONA
Reviewed by Andy from London on Nov 30, 2013
Highly recommended!
I would highly recommend Alejandro, he is extremely warm, genuine person and his technique is amazing!

Read a Gay Massage Review of ALEJANDRO NARBONA in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Jul 5, 2013
Fantastic experiance
I booked Roberto for a tantra massage not quite knowing what to expect and I was nervous when I first arrived but I need not be. He is a lovely guy, great to look at and once we had chatted about the massage and what to expect I felt a lot more comfortable. His massage bed is fantastic much thicker than others I have laid on and I may well have drifted off to sleep during the two hour session if it hadn't been so sensual. He explored my body completely during the session combining deep tissue with the tantra massage that I was looking for. All in all a great experience, Thank you and hope to see you again x

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Feb 21, 2013
GREAT SERVICE - GOING BACK SOON!
This was one of the most enjoyable and mmeorable experiences of my life! I had the full Tantra and was almost out of my body with pleasure - if you are in London and massage is on your list, you should check out this place its just paradise!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by Jerry from London on Oct 25, 2012
Possibly London's best
Roberto was out of town when I tried to book so it took him 3 days to respond. He contacted me immediately upon his return to London and set an appointment for that evening. He was polite and flexible with the schedule. His flat is super easy to find and is quite nice. From the moment he greeted me at the door I knew I was going to like him.He will not disappoint! While lots of guys offer the basic tickle and tug, I was looking for a serious massage practitioner. Roberto paced the massage wonderfully. Exceptional technique and at the same time very comfortably sensual.I have been to many of the other guys listed on this site as well as the other sites and have never had as good a massage.Well worth the cost for the full 2 hours. You will wish you could experience this every day!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Aug 7, 2012
I feel 10 years younger! (And I'm only 42)
Roberto seems like a lovely guy. Utterly polite and professional with a great smile to go with it. I felt instantly at ease. He has amazing hands and gave me a great massage , with perfectly judged pressure, leaving me feeling totally relaxed and rejuvenated. A very welcome experience which I highly recommend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Jul 24, 2012
Great sports massage
Hi Roberto, Just wanted to thank you for the sports massage yesterday my back feels much better. Hope to see you again before I return to Switzerland. Tom

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by sofialah66@gmail.com from London on Jun 25, 2012
Never Have A Massage By A Woman Again
I visited Roberto after having problems with my neck and shoulders and to be honest I was a little nervous being a woman as it seemed all his previous clients were men. As soon as I arrived though he made me feel very relaxed and his clean and professional setup made me feel i was in good hands. I asked for a strong massage and was really impressed I didn't leave the table till 5 mins after my massage as I was really relaxed and quite sleepy. I usually have massage by females as I was a bit nervous to meet a male masseur but now I won't go back as I love a strong massage. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sofia x

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 11, 2012
5 star exeriance
This is the second time I have been to visit Roberto now and loved every minute of it. From his great friendly and calming personality to the massage itself everything was perfect. The only things I rated him less on were the duration as I wanted more and we had to rearrange the massage due to a photoshoot he was tied up on. This massage incorporated the new Lomi Lomi style he told me about and it was step up even from the first massage. He is a gorgeous looking guy and he was very attentive throughout the appointment. Look forward to seeing you again soon x

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

Roberto Sensual Masseur Roberto Sensual Masseur
Reviewed by a member from London on May 12, 2012
Fantastic massage in Earls Court
Are you feeling stressed and overworked? Then I can really recomend Roberto! He´s such a nice guy and gives a very professional and at the same time relaxing massage. His studio is tasteful and very clean and comfortable. Time really flew during my 90 minute session and I left happy and relaxed. Do take my advice and book an appiontment as soon as possible! A very happy Swede

Read a Gay Massage Review of Roberto Sensual Masseur in London

page  1 2 3



Site Map