The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2150 Masseurs in
428 Cities Worldwide
20698 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Kihei

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by tarcfs@aol.com from Seattle on Feb 1, 2015
best massage I ever received!
Hands down the best massage ever! Rob was very professional and gives an amazing massage. Here it is 9 days after my massage, and I STILL feel great. Feels like I got a massage yesterday. His hands are like magic and he gives a nice strong deep tissue massage. Take the 90 minute massage and relax.... you won't regret it! If I lived in Seattle, I would be getting a massage monthly.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by Josegf@me.com from Seattle on Aug 7, 2013
Awesome massage
The best massage I have had so far, the detail to pressure and stretching were amazing. Being a handsome was a bonus. :) Will definitely book him again when up in Seattle.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by Todd from Seattle on Feb 24, 2013
You Will Love This Massage
Rob has an extremely pleasant and friendly manner. He put me at ease right away. I usually prefer a nice quiet massage, but I asked him a lot of questions about his experience as Mr. Leather and competing. He was very forthcoming and his voice is quite easy to listen to. I should also mention that he is very easy on the eyes - handsome and twinkling eyes and delightfully furry masculine. He is a Daddy. I told him what I was looking for and he delivered and then some. I wish I lived in Seattle because he would be my regular guy. As it is, I know that I will definitely return next time I am in Seattle. A big thank you to Findamasseur.com for hooking me up.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by Ed and Tom from Seattle on May 22, 2012
A true pleasure!
Rob, by far, is the best masseur that we have ever found! He has a sense about him that understands precisely where the ache is, and knows how to apply the right pressures and techniques needed to take care of that area. His strong hands are quite capable of working over your trouble spots. We have been to other masseurs who seem almost afraid to touch your body too hard. Not Rob. If that particular area needs strong hands, he is not afraid to apply pressure! We walk away...sometimes a bit sore, but know that in the end, we will feel much better for it.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by flywithme7@juno.com from Seattle on Sep 19, 2009
Magnificent Courteous and Strong

Rob released the tension of a high stress job and long flight in just a short time. He has strong hands but a gentle touch. Office and atmosphere are very warm and welcoming. First time in Seattle and will always come back. Thank You Rob



Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by slaneseattle@aol.com from Seattle on Jun 10, 2009
The best massage in seattle!

I have been seen Rob for about 4 years. Rob Grant is great with understanding my body. I had spinal reconstructive surgery. Rob found thing with my body that helped my doctors understand my pain issues. Rob has an intuition when it comes to the body that is extremely unique. Rob knows the human body. Rob makes you feel comfortable. I recommend him to anyone that needs a fantastic massage. He also travels to you. If you have your regular massage therapist, Give Rob a shot, You will see feel the difference



Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by a member from Seattle on Jun 1, 2009
OMG...What an experience!

Rob is one of the most stiking and memorable people I have ran into in a long time. What makes him so freakin magnetic is his beautiful personality and expertise at his craft. If you ever get a chance to make use of his services you will be well served. Rob..hats off to ya... you deserve it!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by a member from Seattle (Kirkland) on Jun 18, 2006
Longest Lasting Massage I've Ever Had

This is a massage that feels great days and days later. I was travelling and had a ton of tension and kinks. Not only did Rob relieve all the kinks but my back still feels amazing after another cross country trip carrying a ton of luggage and a long drive. Rob's space in Kirkland is clean, calm, and relaxing. The warm table was great, Rob's hands were better. It was a deeper massage than I've ever had before. Like I said several days later and the back still feels amazing. Rob is highly recommended. I can't wait until the next time I'm in Seattle and have the opportunity to schedule another appointment.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle (Kirkland)

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by j32063@aol.com from Kirkland, WA on May 19, 2006
Thanks, Rob!

I am relatively new to the area, and I found Rob's listing on this site. I was impressed by the reviews he had gotten, and I must say they were all right on the money. Rob is a sweet, comfortable man. His studio, while small, is quiet and restful. He worked on me for a full 90 minutes; he asked several times about my preferences for pressure, trouble spots, etc. and seemed very aware of my comfort level. I left feeling refreshed and oh, so relaxed. I plan on returning to him soon and would recommend him to anyone!    



Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Kirkland, WA

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by lenrb3@hotmail.com from Kirkland, WA on May 8, 2006
Superb Masseur

I arrived for the session to be great warmly by Rob. He welcomed me and immediately put me at ease. Rob had obviously prepared for my arrival; the lighting was just right, perfect music playing and the room temperature just right. His hands are amazing. Rob connected with me on a personal level and he maintained physical contact during the entire massage process. Not once did he watch the clock, but focused solely on me. Look no further, Rob is the only masseur to consider!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Kirkland

page  1 2



Site Map