The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2045 Masseurs in
438 Cities Worldwide
20298 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Lake Mary

Sorted by  


Member Reviews

DOUG DOUG
Reviewed by wrestlerfriend77@yahoo.com from Winter Haven, FL on Mar 20, 2012
AWESOME MASSAGE THERAPIST.
DOUG IS AN AWESOME MASSAGE THERAPIST. HE HAS BEEN MY THERAPIST NOW FOR 2 YRS & I WOULDN'T CHANGE HIM FOR ANYONE. HE IS PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWS HOW TO WORK OUT THE ACHES ON THE BODY. LAST YR. I HAD A MAJOR HEADACHE AND BODY ACHES. BY THE TIME THE 1 HR. MASSAGE WAS OVER I WAS GOOD AS NEW. I LIVE IN PA AREA BUT GO TO FLORIDA EVERY YR. AND I ALWAYS MAKE SURE TO SET UP MY APPT. WITH DOUG WHILE I'M IN PA. YOU NEEDS RESULTS??? U NEED HEALING HANDS?? DOUG IS YOUR MAN!!!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of DOUG in Winter Haven, FL

WELLNESS FUSION WELLNESS FUSION
Reviewed by shawnosbin@yahoo.com from Orlando on Apr 21, 2010
Amazing Massage
I have never posted a review before but thought this one was worth taking some time to do so. Id have to say one of the best massages that I have ever had. Mike knows what he's doing and the special techniques that he uses is wonderful. I felt totally relaxed, comfortable and at ease with him and with the massage. He is very down to earth and I enjoyed our conversations while he performed his magic! I recommend Mike 100%. Looking forward to getting back to him when I return to Florida for a visit. In fact, I thought he was so good that Im trying to get him to move out west closer to my neck of the woods!!! So like my title says... Amazing Massage!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of WELLNESS FUSION in Orlando

DOUG DOUG
Reviewed by a member from ORLANDO on Nov 2, 2009
Outstanding Massage for a Great Price!!

Booking was a breeze and Doug was waiting for me at his location when I got there. Very nice office, easy to find and no problems parking. He was very professional in appearance (although I admit it was hard to look beyond his gorgeous blue eyes!). Doug has a great personality, the kind of person who makes you feel at ease instantly. He paid special attention the areas in my back that I pointed out were causing me pain. He has very strong hands and the experience to know just how much pressure to use. I still feel great after Doug worked on me but I will be a regular with him from now on. Thanks Find a Masseur.com!



Read a Gay Massage Review of DOUG in ORLANDO

Joel Rayburn Joel Rayburn
Reviewed by a member from Orlando on Jun 27, 2008
Joel is great!

Was in Orlando for business, and contacted Joel for a massage. I have long-standing back problems, and dragging suitcases through airports had caused it to flare. Joel arrived on time, and was extremely friendly from the first moment. He seemed to have an innate ability to find the problem areas and provided relief very quickly. He has techniques that I had never seen before, and they were of definite help to my aching back. I only wish I lived closer! He would definitely be my #1 choice.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Joel Rayburn in Orlando

Joel Rayburn Joel Rayburn
Reviewed by rckrg70@yahoo.com from Orlando, Florida on Oct 30, 2006
Great Massage!

I called from Chicago and Joel was professional and friendly. I told him I would be in town and needed a massage. He accommodated my late evening appointment request. He had parking in front of his place and greeted me with a smile. Joel is much taller than I expected. He was very accommodating and professional. He asked all the right questions a massage therapist would. To say the least, I had the best full body relaxation and deep tissue massage by Joel that I ever had by any therapist I have seen. His touch was continuous and had a rhythm and method. Joel kept checking and asking questions throughout the massage. I felt very relaxed and slept very well that night. Thanks Joel! Sorry it took so long for me to write this!    



Read a Gay Massage Review of Joel Rayburn in Orlando, Florida

Joel Rayburn Joel Rayburn
Reviewed by Mick from Orlando on Jun 14, 2006
First Timer

Went to Orlando for a week and decided to treat myself to my very first massage with Joel. He detailed all I would need to know to be safe and comfortable and treated me to an amazing experience. The next day I woke up feeling better then I have in years. I will definitely make an appointment with him again the next time I come to town!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Joel Rayburn in Orlando

Joel Rayburn Joel Rayburn
Reviewed by szalman@gmail.com from Orlando on Mar 10, 2006
Sorely needed relief

Joel is very accomodating, having finished a convention early, I contacted him late one evening and had the appointment worked in easily for my schedule the next afternoon. His location is a very well kept house with a wonderful room for the massage. I have never felt as comfortable with a masseur as I did with him. He hit my trouble spots as requested and found and definitely took care of me terribly well. And to top it off he's a good looking man, with strong handsone and a very compassionate demeanor. Will definitely be looking for another session when I get back into his area.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Joel Rayburn in Orlando

Joel Rayburn Joel Rayburn
Reviewed by massagebudri@yahoo.com from Orlando on Nov 21, 2004
What a nice guy! And what a massage....

Joel gave me one of the best massages I've gotten in a long time....he's a hulk of a guy, very tall, extremely broad shoulders, incredible gentle manner about him...very masculine, very reassuring, but above all, very skilled. He did some triggerpoint work on me that was out of this world. He was extremely prompt, very professional, and instantly made me feel comfortable with him. I would recommend him to anyone, and intend to use his services as soon as I get back to Orlando.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Joel Rayburn in Orlando

Joel Rayburn Joel Rayburn
Reviewed by Bob Swartz from Orlando on Oct 29, 2004
Great Guy

This was my first time in Orlando and got lucky to have called Joel. He was ontime, and very professional. The guy has strong hands and his massage felt great. He's very workable to the needs of a client (ie. problem spots, etc). I'm a business professional who travels alot and needs a massage to relax after a long flight. I felt totally safe with Joel. He's a man's man.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Joel Rayburn in Orlando




Site Map