The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2024 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20192 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in San Jose

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4  


Member Reviews

James James
Reviewed by Oaiphan@sbcglobal.net from Santa Cruz on Dec 8, 2013
Awesome
James is very good with a strong hand, the place was nice and cozy, the candles and music was shooting, I enjoyed it and went home sleep like a baby. Definitely back to him again. Good work James

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Santa Cruz

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Andreas P. from San Francisco on Apr 22, 2013
Thank You, Justin!!
My back was a wreck after working in the garden last week. I was in bad need of some TLC. Justin came as a referal from an ex-boyfriend who is a regular client. I emailed Justin and got in the same day, which was very cool.Justin hands are truly magical.I booked a two hour session, and it was the best two hours of my life. I left his home with my back totally repaired.It has been a few days, and my back is still healed.It also helps that Justin is great to look at.Real eye candy.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in San Francisco

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Mar 20, 2013
Long Time Client
I have been a long time client of Justin for the past 5 years. I live out of state, but come into San Francisco on business 4 times a year and always look him up. I am always so excited to see him, it is like visiting a friend. I saw him today while in town for a conference and will see him again over the summer when I am back in town.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in San Francisco

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Alan Frederick from san Francisco on Mar 17, 2013
A Great Experience!
I have seen Justin's ad on other sites and then found him here. I had always been curious about him, and had some time today to give him a try. I emailed him requesting a session, and he got right back to me. He had free parking right in front of his home, which was wonderful. He greeted me with a big hug, and I knew right away the experience would be great. Justin is a warm, friendly guy, and I felt right at home. From the beginning to the end of the massage everything was perfect. I would recommend him to anyone, anytime.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in san Francisco

Justin D Hernandez Justin D Hernandez
Reviewed by a member from Las Vegas, Nevada on Feb 21, 2013
Great..
Setting up appointment was easy through the website and the response was great from Justin. I was truly impressed with every aspect of this fine young gentleman’s presence. The massage was incredible. He took an enormous amount of time and care to address my muscle's needs. As for other services provided beyond the actual massage, well let's just say.... "When I think of both the session and justin I break into a warm smile... you'll be seeing a lot more of me!"

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin D Hernandez in Las Vegas, Nevada

James James
Reviewed by a member from San Jose on Jan 21, 2013
Great massage
I contacted James and he got back to me quickly and scheduled an appointment with me for the same day. He was on time, extremely friendly. His massage was AMAZING! He asked me about the amount of pressure I wanted and went as deep or light as I needed. I was very impressed with him. HIGHLY recommended!

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in San Jose

James James
Reviewed by highlander1649@hotmail.com from Capitola on Oct 15, 2012
James Is Terrific!
I found James through an ad and decided to take a risk. It turned out to be a great decision. James was clean, curteous, professional and very low key. He gave an awesome massage and was very responsive and sensitive to my needs. I like a firm hand, and James had the touch. I'd recommend James to anyone in the area in need of some muscle work and relaxation!

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Capitola

Justin D Hernandez Justin D Hernandez
Reviewed by princeofdapeninsula@yahoo.com from San Francisco on Jun 27, 2011
Fantastic all around..

I come to the city a lot on business. Don't really have time to socialize and hit the bars. I was getting ready to leave this past Sunday night but felt the need for a good massage to release some tension. Justin was very easy to get in touch with and was very accommodating and respectful of my time All the great reviews are true. This guy is a star. A great massage all the way around. Showed up on time. He did some really cool work on my back and legs that was amazing. The erotic/sensual parts of the massage was topping on the cake. When we hugged goodbye, I felt like I was leaving a good friend. I look forward to booking with him again the next time I'm in town.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin D Hernandez in San Francisco

Justin D Hernandez Justin D Hernandez
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on May 17, 2011
Just what I needed...!

I am a middle-aged hispanic gentlemen who really enjoys getting a massage by younger latin guys. I just love latin men. I noticed Justins ad about a month ago, but was unable to get together sooner because of my busy work schedule. I lucked out when when two days ago, on my 1 day business trip to San Francisco I was online and noticed that Justin was also in San Francisco. I called Justin and really liked his energy over the phone and was able to schedule a last minute appointment for two hours from our phone call. Having had a few bad experiences with flakey massuers, I had asked Justin to call 10 minutes prior to his arrival so I can be ready for his arrival, he did, and I really appreciated that. My intuition about him was correct, from the second I opened the door, I felt his positive energy as if he really enjoys his job. He greeted me with a warm/strong hug and not a hand-shake, I took note of that becuase that is why I prefer hiring latin men as oppose to caucasion guys because of there "touchy-feely" personality, I love that. We chatted for a bit, I offered justin a bottled water, that was all I had in the hotel room. After a few moments, we made our way to the other room. He gives a great therapeutic massage that is at the same time very sensual. He gets into it. It feels completely personal to you. I love deep tissue work and he is by far the best I have had in many years. He listened to my requests and made sure all areas I indicated were worked on. He is straightfoward and not arrogant, confident with no attitude and just generally a nice positive guy with whom to spend an hour or more with.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin D Hernandez in San Francisco

James James
Reviewed by a member from San Jose on Feb 25, 2011
Worth It!

James gives an incredible massage for the price he charges. Professional, polite and nice strong hands. Can't wait until my next appointment, James is definitely worth it!



Read a Gay Massage Review of James in San Jose

page  1 2 3 4



Site Map