The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2063 Masseurs in
436 Cities Worldwide
20364 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in San Francisco

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by machocatrin@yahoo.com from Planada on Mar 25, 2014
High quality MT that is local and at a great value
Adolfo is highly professional and talented. Both his technique and pressure were fantastic. I'm very fortunate to have found him. I highly recommend getting a massage therapy from him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in Planada

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by a member from San Diego on Sep 11, 2013
Awesome!
On time (prepared), professional, friendly, and a great massage. This was my first with Adolfo and certainly not my last. Have already referred him to a friend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Andreas P. from San Francisco on Apr 22, 2013
Thank You, Justin!!
My back was a wreck after working in the garden last week. I was in bad need of some TLC. Justin came as a referal from an ex-boyfriend who is a regular client. I emailed Justin and got in the same day, which was very cool.Justin hands are truly magical.I booked a two hour session, and it was the best two hours of my life. I left his home with my back totally repaired.It has been a few days, and my back is still healed.It also helps that Justin is great to look at.Real eye candy.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in San Francisco

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by a member from San Diego on Apr 3, 2013
Nirvana!
Adolfo was very professional and responded quickly with my request for a 90 min massage. His place was easy to find. He greeted me and was welcoming. Great deep pressure massage. Adolfo checked in with me throughout the interview. He definitely found my problem areas. I definitely look forward to booking another appointment very soon.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Mar 20, 2013
Long Time Client
I have been a long time client of Justin for the past 5 years. I live out of state, but come into San Francisco on business 4 times a year and always look him up. I am always so excited to see him, it is like visiting a friend. I saw him today while in town for a conference and will see him again over the summer when I am back in town.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in San Francisco

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Alan Frederick from san Francisco on Mar 17, 2013
A Great Experience!
I have seen Justin's ad on other sites and then found him here. I had always been curious about him, and had some time today to give him a try. I emailed him requesting a session, and he got right back to me. He had free parking right in front of his home, which was wonderful. He greeted me with a big hug, and I knew right away the experience would be great. Justin is a warm, friendly guy, and I felt right at home. From the beginning to the end of the massage everything was perfect. I would recommend him to anyone, anytime.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in san Francisco

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by Danachilton@gmail.com from San Diego on Mar 10, 2013
Amazing
Adolfo does an amazing job. he was on time, ready for the appointment, really great to be around, and just overall fantasic at his job. He found the perfect amount of pressure and got out a really big knot I had in my shoulder. Very professional.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

Justin D Hernandez Justin D Hernandez
Reviewed by a member from Las Vegas, Nevada on Feb 21, 2013
Great..
Setting up appointment was easy through the website and the response was great from Justin. I was truly impressed with every aspect of this fine young gentleman’s presence. The massage was incredible. He took an enormous amount of time and care to address my muscle's needs. As for other services provided beyond the actual massage, well let's just say.... "When I think of both the session and justin I break into a warm smile... you'll be seeing a lot more of me!"

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin D Hernandez in Las Vegas, Nevada

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by a member from San Diego on Jan 15, 2013
Personable and Professional
Great strong hands. He worked places I didn't even know needed working! No nonsense, friendly, great experience. I highly recommend Adolfo!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by a member from San Diego on Jan 14, 2013
Great hands!
Adolfo is a all around great guy. His hands, attitude, demeanor, and appearance are all top notch. He pays attention to the details and makes it a quality session. I highly recommend him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map