The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2150 Masseurs in
427 Cities Worldwide
20698 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in San Francisco

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from Honolulu on Dec 26, 2015
Rejuvenating in Paradise
I contacted Thomas for a massage fairly last minute. He was prompt, courteous and accommodating. I had stiff upper back and shoulders from intermittently intense workouts and also from long distance traveling. I was in Honolulu for a conference and he just happened to be in paradise from New York at the same time. He was so good I booked him twice during my week long stay in Hawaii! Our first meeting I was nervous and in some moderate pain/tension. He put me at ease very easily and chatted a bit before we got down to his awesome massage. The therapeutic aspect was spot on and the sensual elements were satisfying. I slept like a baby and ready to start the series of meetings that went on for the rest of the week. Ultimately, I needed his services again and booked him for a second session. Overall, he is fun, engaging, and sexy. I had a great experience and an excellent massage. I will definitely seek him out again whether back in Hawaii or in New York in the near future. What a treat! I recommend him highly. Thanks Thomas!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu

James James
Reviewed by a member from Santa Cruz on Dec 4, 2015
Terrific massage
Having just moved to the area, I wanted to find a new masseur, and I am happy to have found James. James is mellow and professional. His studio is clean and neat, and it has a great ambiance—pleasantly warm, with soft music and candles. James has strong hands and gives a wonderful massage from head to toe. I went away feeling very relaxed. I feel lucky to have found James.

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Santa Cruz

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by machocatrin@yahoo.com from Planada on Mar 25, 2014
High quality MT that is local and at a great value
Adolfo is highly professional and talented. Both his technique and pressure were fantastic. I'm very fortunate to have found him. I highly recommend getting a massage therapy from him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in Planada

James James
Reviewed by Oaiphan@sbcglobal.net from Santa Cruz on Dec 8, 2013
Awesome
James is very good with a strong hand, the place was nice and cozy, the candles and music was shooting, I enjoyed it and went home sleep like a baby. Definitely back to him again. Good work James

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Santa Cruz

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by a member from San Diego on Sep 11, 2013
Awesome!
On time (prepared), professional, friendly, and a great massage. This was my first with Adolfo and certainly not my last. Have already referred him to a friend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Andreas P. from San Francisco on Apr 22, 2013
Thank You, Justin!!
My back was a wreck after working in the garden last week. I was in bad need of some TLC. Justin came as a referal from an ex-boyfriend who is a regular client. I emailed Justin and got in the same day, which was very cool.Justin hands are truly magical.I booked a two hour session, and it was the best two hours of my life. I left his home with my back totally repaired.It has been a few days, and my back is still healed.It also helps that Justin is great to look at.Real eye candy.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in San Francisco

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by a member from San Diego on Apr 3, 2013
Nirvana!
Adolfo was very professional and responded quickly with my request for a 90 min massage. His place was easy to find. He greeted me and was welcoming. Great deep pressure massage. Adolfo checked in with me throughout the interview. He definitely found my problem areas. I definitely look forward to booking another appointment very soon.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Mar 20, 2013
Long Time Client
I have been a long time client of Justin for the past 5 years. I live out of state, but come into San Francisco on business 4 times a year and always look him up. I am always so excited to see him, it is like visiting a friend. I saw him today while in town for a conference and will see him again over the summer when I am back in town.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in San Francisco

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Alan Frederick from san Francisco on Mar 17, 2013
A Great Experience!
I have seen Justin's ad on other sites and then found him here. I had always been curious about him, and had some time today to give him a try. I emailed him requesting a session, and he got right back to me. He had free parking right in front of his home, which was wonderful. He greeted me with a big hug, and I knew right away the experience would be great. Justin is a warm, friendly guy, and I felt right at home. From the beginning to the end of the massage everything was perfect. I would recommend him to anyone, anytime.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in san Francisco

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by Danachilton@gmail.com from San Diego on Mar 10, 2013
Amazing
Adolfo does an amazing job. he was on time, ready for the appointment, really great to be around, and just overall fantasic at his job. He found the perfect amount of pressure and got out a really big knot I had in my shoulder. Very professional.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map