The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2027 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20199 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in San Francisco

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Andreas P. from San Francisco on Apr 22, 2013
Thank You, Justin!!
My back was a wreck after working in the garden last week. I was in bad need of some TLC. Justin came as a referal from an ex-boyfriend who is a regular client. I emailed Justin and got in the same day, which was very cool.Justin hands are truly magical.I booked a two hour session, and it was the best two hours of my life. I left his home with my back totally repaired.It has been a few days, and my back is still healed.It also helps that Justin is great to look at.Real eye candy.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in San Francisco

Justin Justin
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Mar 20, 2013
Long Time Client
I have been a long time client of Justin for the past 5 years. I live out of state, but come into San Francisco on business 4 times a year and always look him up. I am always so excited to see him, it is like visiting a friend. I saw him today while in town for a conference and will see him again over the summer when I am back in town.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in San Francisco

Justin Justin
Reviewed by Alan Frederick from san Francisco on Mar 17, 2013
A Great Experience!
I have seen Justin's ad on other sites and then found him here. I had always been curious about him, and had some time today to give him a try. I emailed him requesting a session, and he got right back to me. He had free parking right in front of his home, which was wonderful. He greeted me with a big hug, and I knew right away the experience would be great. Justin is a warm, friendly guy, and I felt right at home. From the beginning to the end of the massage everything was perfect. I would recommend him to anyone, anytime.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin in san Francisco

Justin D Hernandez Justin D Hernandez
Reviewed by a member from Las Vegas, Nevada on Feb 21, 2013
Great..
Setting up appointment was easy through the website and the response was great from Justin. I was truly impressed with every aspect of this fine young gentleman’s presence. The massage was incredible. He took an enormous amount of time and care to address my muscle's needs. As for other services provided beyond the actual massage, well let's just say.... "When I think of both the session and justin I break into a warm smile... you'll be seeing a lot more of me!"

Read a Gay Massage Review of Justin D Hernandez in Las Vegas, Nevada

Michael Michael
Reviewed by a member from Oakland on Sep 30, 2012
Michael's Therapeutic Massage Very Encouraging!
I have to say that I was very skeptical about the whole massage encounter in the beginning. After meeting Michael I immediately felt comfortable with his presence. His instructions were clear and his experience felt wonderful and the price was just right. The hour massage was very relaxing and I received a 1st time discount. Overall Michael is in good shape with a great swimmer's build. I will be booking on a regular basis with Michael. Overall I would recommend Michael to others as his therapeutic touch is amazing.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Michael in Oakland

Hot Med NYC Healing Hot Med NYC Healing
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Jun 4, 2012
As always, Thomaso was terrific !!!
...having known Thomas for over ten years, it follows that I think he's among the very best masseurs available anywhere.  At this point, we are on opposite sides of the country, but have managed to stay in touch.  I've gotten on his schedule after months or afterin several days in a row, at noon or midnight, in either of our hotels or in his apartment, on a table or on the bed.  Each session seems better than the last; he is personable, accommodating, and generous with his time and energy.  He is distinctively handsome, slender, fit and strong.  He is well versed in his healing specialities and was one of the very first to incorporate his holistic and organic treatments into the gay clientele; he surpasses any expectation: He appeals to, and satisfies all the senses; in short, he's comfortable in his own skin and makes me feel even more comfortable in my own.  Check out his site,  subscribe and learn more. Yow never know when he will be at a place near you! You won't be disappointed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in San Francisco

Tan Tan
Reviewed by William from San Francisco on Mar 3, 2012
Tan
I have been seeing Tan for over 3 years. He tries his best to have something different/added each time. Tan is a very nice, good looking and considerate person. He has done everything from a scalp masssage to foot massage and everything in between! Highly recommend the Thai yoga style stretch. Highly recommended

Read a Gay Massage Review of Tan in San Francisco

Tan Tan
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Feb 14, 2012
Best Balance of Therapeutic and Sensual
I have been going to Tan for years now. I have tried others but there is limited comparisons. With Tan I get a great massage and the right balance of sensual touch. He has an artistic touch and is very professional. Give him a try and you might not want to go anywhere else.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Tan in San Francisco

Tan Tan
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Feb 10, 2012
Wow
I went to see Tan this week and received, hands-down, the best Thai Massage I've ever had. When I asked him about his massage experience, he seemed very humble. (He is super cute!!!) But, when he puts his hands on you, there is no doubt has an extensive massage background. I'm hoping I can see him again soon.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Tan in San Francisco

Tan Tan
Reviewed by a member from San Francisco on Feb 6, 2012
Excellent Thai Masseur
I have had a number of appointments with Tan during the past 2-3 years. He is always punctual and in good spirits. The massage is excellent, personalized and problem focussed. I hope that I can continue to receive many more massages from Tan in the future.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Tan in San Francisco

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map