The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2027 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20199 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Monterey

Sorted by  


Member Reviews

James James
Reviewed by Oaiphan@sbcglobal.net from Santa Cruz on Dec 8, 2013
Awesome
James is very good with a strong hand, the place was nice and cozy, the candles and music was shooting, I enjoyed it and went home sleep like a baby. Definitely back to him again. Good work James

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Santa Cruz

James James
Reviewed by a member from San Jose on Jan 21, 2013
Great massage
I contacted James and he got back to me quickly and scheduled an appointment with me for the same day. He was on time, extremely friendly. His massage was AMAZING! He asked me about the amount of pressure I wanted and went as deep or light as I needed. I was very impressed with him. HIGHLY recommended!

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in San Jose

James James
Reviewed by highlander1649@hotmail.com from Capitola on Oct 15, 2012
James Is Terrific!
I found James through an ad and decided to take a risk. It turned out to be a great decision. James was clean, curteous, professional and very low key. He gave an awesome massage and was very responsive and sensitive to my needs. I like a firm hand, and James had the touch. I'd recommend James to anyone in the area in need of some muscle work and relaxation!

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in Capitola

James James
Reviewed by a member from San Jose on Feb 25, 2011
Worth It!

James gives an incredible massage for the price he charges. Professional, polite and nice strong hands. Can't wait until my next appointment, James is definitely worth it!



Read a Gay Massage Review of James in San Jose

James James
Reviewed by 53484 from San Luis Obispo on Oct 27, 2010
James was perfect for what I needed...

We had just a slight hiccup regarding the scheduled time but that was resolved with no issue and he went out of his way to make sure all my needs were addressed. You will not be disappointed with your choice of Masseur if you call James. Thank you sir!



Read a Gay Massage Review of James in San Luis Obispo

James James
Reviewed by a member from SOQUEL on Sep 21, 2010
AWSOME MUSCLE MASSAGE

James came over to my place and gave me a much needed massage. It was very relaxing and he has nice firm hands as I like it deep. From Head to toe James did not miss a spot. I will be using him again!



Read a Gay Massage Review of James in SOQUEL

James James
Reviewed by a member from San Jose on Aug 22, 2010
James is an Absolute Gift!
I wasn't planning for a masseur this evening, but I telephoned James for the first time. He was immediately availale and was on time. James made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning. He evaluated my massage needs and we proceeded with the massage. Without a doubt, James has magical and strong hands for the best deep tissue massage I have ever received. His professional approach, attitude and talent were deeply appreciated. I would highly recommend James to anyone seeking a first class massage with a very qualified massage therapist! James is a "keeper."

Read a Gay Massage Review of James in San Jose

Massage By Jerry Massage By Jerry
Reviewed by a member from Salinas on Dec 29, 2006
This guy is Grade A+

Jerry is very professional and an excellent masseuse. He goes very "deep" if you like that treatment and, in the end, you have a full release of all tension. I highly recommond him for men who are tense and want to be in good hands for a discrete and personal experience.    



Read a Gay Massage Review of Massage By Jerry in Salinas




Site Map