The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2075 Masseurs in
432 Cities Worldwide
20412 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Encino

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Charlie Charlie
Reviewed by a member from The Valley on Jan 30, 2012
Best Guy & Hands in town
I visited Charlie for a long overdue massage. It was GREAT! You will NOT be disappointed by his setup or services. Super nice guy with a great touch. Wish I lived just a little closer. He's a must see if you're in the area.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Charlie in The Valley

Charlie Charlie
Reviewed by a member from North Hollywood on Dec 19, 2011
Class Act
Legit, professional, nice and effective.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Charlie in North Hollywood

Charlie Charlie
Reviewed by a member from North Hollywood on Nov 27, 2011
Total Bliss
I can't say enough good things about my appointment with Charlie. First off, he is one of the most articulate men I have ever met. He was a Personal Trainer at some point, so he is very knowledgeable about the body and fitness, and even offered some advice that I sought. His place is very nice, and I was able to find parking right in front of his house--a rarity in North Hollywood (but I guess he is in Toluca Lake so that makes a difference). Will definitely be back to see Charlie, since he is a real pro, takes credit cards, and has very reasonable rates.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Charlie in North Hollywood

Charlie Charlie
Reviewed by a member from Toluca Lake on Apr 3, 2011
Great find in Valley...

I'm really glad I found Charlie. Great massage & conversation (but quiet when he thought he should be), easy location and ample parking. His hands were like liquid gold, and he's not kidding when he promises great leg work. My only quibble was that he doesn't offer 90 minutes, but he does get a gold star for being upfront about it. And actually, I found that 60 minutes with Charlie was better than 90 minutes with some other masseurs I've seen. If you are in the Valley, or don't mind coming to the Valley, give him a try... you won't regret it.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Charlie in Toluca Lake

Jim Jim
Reviewed by a member from Encino, CA on Feb 22, 2010
Quality
This guy knows his stuff and he really cares. I have a bad disc and he knew just how much pressure to apply (not too much/not too little). I left 100% more relaxed then when I got there. Thanks Jim!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Jim in Encino, CA

Jim Jim
Reviewed by a member from Tarzana on Jul 2, 2008
Just what I needed - Molto Bene.

Emailed Jim with four hours notice and he accomodated me for a late afternoon apt. Great space, easy to find, easy parking, and great 70 minute+ massage. Jim has great hands with much attention to trouble spots and knots. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable when I walked in the door. Great guy all around.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jim in Tarzana

Jim Jim
Reviewed by Michael from Encino on Nov 11, 2007
Heaven On Earth

This is simply one of the finest experiences a person can have. It is very easy to set up an appointment to his easy to find comfortable house with ample parking. Once inside, Jim takes you to a place this is serene, caring and downright awesome. His touch is firm when it needs to be, tender when it needs to be, always it is about your needs. The 5 hand rating system does not do him justice...it's more like 10 hands. Then add in he is adorable and intelligent, and you can understand how this is a magic time. It is nearly 24 hours later, and I still feel refreshed, energized and happy. Oh, and at 95 dollars for a 90 minute session, you will be thinking on the drive home if you can sell your house and simply buy out a lifetime subsciption of happiness. There is good, there is great, and then there is Jim.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jim in Encino

Jim Jim
Reviewed by jlc444@earthlink.net from Encino on Oct 21, 2007
Gentle touch, gentle man

Jim was able to see me the same afternoon, so timing was just right. His directions were simple and parking was right in driveway. I arrived a little early but Jim said come on in, not a problem. Jim is a very gentle amn, with soft, skilled hands and talented sensual touch. I will be back very soon I hope.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jim in Encino

Jim Jim
Reviewed by Jimmy D. from Encino, CA on Oct 16, 2007
What a great guy!

Jim was able to see me with very little advanced notice, and I was able to get a late night appointment to boot! He's a wonderful man, who puts one at ease immediately, and he is a great masseur. I found every minute of the massage to be as sensual and relaxing as I could have hoped for. I will definitely be back!!!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jim in Encino, CA

Jim Jim
Reviewed by a member from Encino on Sep 8, 2007
Sensually a delight

I have enjoyed Jim's massages twice and love his magical touch. Highly recommend.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jim in Encino

page  1 2



Site Map