The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2023 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20190 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Beverly Hills

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

JP JP
Reviewed by a member from Los Angeles on Sep 20, 2011
Pleasantly Surprised

This guy has a great touch and makes you feel super comfortable. He's got great phone etiquette and just comes across as plain friendly. As for the massage, time flew. This guy knows where it's at.



Read a Gay Massage Review of JP in Los Angeles

Jared Jared
Reviewed by a member from West Hollywood on Feb 18, 2011
I rate him 100% and would definitely go back!

I picked Jared for my massage because his ad struck me as very sincere and instantly made me feel comfortable. When I called him I did not get a voice mail which sometimes do not get returned, he answered the call. He made an appointment for the same evening. I arrived to a very nice and soothing setting with candles and pleasant music. I had not had a massage in a long time and he did an incredible job from my feet to my head and spent a lot of time on my upper back and shoulders. Jared is incredibly nice and easy to talk to. He is easy on the eyes too and that always helps! Overall he creates a very comfortable and non threatening environment. I will definitely be back.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jared in West Hollywood

Alex Alex
Reviewed by a member from LAX Airport on Jan 31, 2011
Top Notch

Alex responded to my phone call quickly..he arrived a few early. He is very muscular and a wonderful accent. We opted for the hotel bed vs his massage table being brought thru the Htl Lobby, etc. Alex is very focused and patient..not a clock watcher either. He even massaged my feet and scalp..often over-looked. He is very sensual. And has a good attitude and asked frequently if the pressure was ok, etc. Concerned and caring. Can't wait to see him again, when I am in LA.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Alex in LAX Airport

Alex Alex
Reviewed by a member from Torrance on Oct 29, 2010
Serendipitous

An unexpected pleasure. The masseur I had booked cancelled at the last minute and I called Alex on the off chance. SOOO glad I did! I just wanted to relax and Alex's touch is really incredible. I mean REALLY incredible. I wouldn't have thought that someone so buff could have such a sensual touch. anyway, I digress. All in all a wonderfull massage, totally satisfied. Definitely on my callback list.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Alex in Torrance

Alex Alex
Reviewed by keithtwo@Inbox.com from Los Angeles on Aug 7, 2010
Very Pleased

I am very pleased with the massage. I asked for a good deep tissue massage and Alex delivered something exceptional. As he started the massage, he kept me informed about what he was doing and how he was going to go about getting deep into the muscle. I really appreciate the time he took to explain to me what he was doing and why. I was surprised that he had such a great touch and feel. He really showed his experience and knowledge when he worked the tension out of a couple trouble spots in my back. He is an attractive man, with a great body and is very personable.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Alex in Los Angeles

$80 for 90min of Heaven! $80 for 90min of Heaven!
Reviewed by a member from Los Angeles on Jun 15, 2010
Wonderful experience!
I called Rick last minute for an appointment, lucky for me he was available. He greeted me with a smile,such a handsome well built guy,he made me feel instantly welcome. The massage he gives is one of the best I have had in a long time,he is strong in all of the right places and gentle on sensitive areas...a quality I personally have come to appreciate and look for in a masseur. His studio is clean and peaceful. I give him my highest recommendations and look forward to another session with him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of $80 for 90min of Heaven! in Los Angeles

Jared Jared
Reviewed by a member from West Hollywood on May 24, 2010
Massage for the Real Connoisseur
Jared is totally professional. He has studied anatomy and focuses well on deep tissue massage. I can recommend him to anyone who really appreciates a professional deep tissue massage and understands the benefits of that kind of body work and therapy. A Plus rating in my book!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Jared in West Hollywood

Randy Randy
Reviewed by a member from San Bernardino on Jan 11, 2010
Quality Masseur

I hired Randy to give a massage. I contacted him and he was prompt with his response and with booking. His demeanor is fabulous. He made me feel comfortable and made certain that my comfort and relaxation were at the heart of the experience. His massage techniques are quite good. He asks all the right questions and tailors the experience to your desire and needs. He is a kind and authentic soul. Very caring. Very good at what he does... Thanks, Randy! It was a great experience for me!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Randy in San Bernardino

ESTEVAN ESTEVAN
Reviewed by a member from Hollywood on Nov 12, 2009
Great Massage

Just wanted to take the time to let everyone know what a great experience I just had with Estevan. His massage and technique is unlike anything I have ever experienced. From the space he has chosen to execute his craft to the music to his friendly manner, Estevan creates an overall relaxing and sensual experience that you will never forget. I have found my new Masseur.



Read a Gay Massage Review of ESTEVAN in Hollywood

ESTEVAN ESTEVAN
Reviewed by a member from Los Angeles on Nov 5, 2009
The best massage in town

Today I had the pleasure of experiencing the best massage I've ever had by a handsome and sexy guy by the name of Estevan. The first thing that I noticed about his place is that it's clean, organized and very inviting. Estevan is very friendly and is very easy to talk to. During the session, he choreographs his technique to the music which takes you on a journey that completely relaxes you. I will be booking more appointments with Estevan on a regular basis. Thanks Estevan!



Read a Gay Massage Review of ESTEVAN in Los Angeles

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map