The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2045 Masseurs in
438 Cities Worldwide
20298 Members
Reviews Results
Smile Massage Therapy Smile Massage Therapy
Quality Sensual/Tantric Therapeutic Massage by an Experienced CMT


Overall Rating:
Based on 10 reviews.
  • Write A Review
  • View Details

  • Newest Male Massage Reviews for Smile Massage Therapy

    Sorted by  


    Client Reviews


    Very relaxing experience
    Reviewed by pbwest55@gmail.com from Palm Springs on Jun 13, 2013

    My husband and I needed some pampering while working on a home sale in Palm Springs. Steve knows his craft well, and has an excellent technique that gets you relaxed immediately. His place is beautiful, tranquil. It's easy to find his spa room and the whole experience is worth the price. 90 minutes makes sense, as he works every part of the body, slowly and generously. I had some problem with a sprained muscle and he worked on it, and around it, with no comment. He knows how to handle difficult areas if you have muscle pain or other ailments. In fact, the one thing my partner and I agree on is the Smile massage from Steve is a massage without pain. It is an all good, honest feeling massage!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs



    The Best
    Reviewed by a member from Palm Springs on Feb 6, 2012

    During a recent visit to Palm Springs, I arranged for a massage by Steve. His studio is neat as a pin and he is friendly and very professional. He uses a combination of Swedish massage and what I assume are Asian techniques. The result was probably the best massage I have ever had--and I have a massage regularly as I travel. It was simultaneously highly relaxing and stunningly exciting with new feelings and sensations. If you are looking for a highly professional massage combined with a uniquely exciting experience, this is the man to see!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs



    You'll smile for sure!
    Reviewed by m92262@aol.com from Palm Springs on Jun 7, 2010

    Steve provides indeed a wonderfully relaxing experience. Just upon seeing him with his pleasant and engaging demeanor you'll know you're in for something special. He provides a very peaceful envirnoment that allows you to give in to the massage. His massage style and technique is truely beyond compare. I always leave relaxed, calm and very happy. He also is always very accommodating as to appointment times. Keep him on your "A" list!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs



    What an amazing massage
    Reviewed by Dwayne from Palm Springs on Jun 6, 2010

    I usually get massages every two weeks, I will say getting a massage from Steve was one of the best I have ever had. It was total bliss. His modalities are wonderful, incorporating deep tissue, swedish as well reflexology. To make the massage more enjoyable, he is such a nice man, very understanding and compassionate. A true gentleman and I highly recommend him if you are needing a nice massage but a wonderful person.

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs



    Best Massage In The Valley
    Reviewed by Ed from Palm Springs on Jun 2, 2010

    I have lived in Palm Springs for 15 years and Steve gives the "best" massage in the valley. His massage studio is immaculate with tasteful decor. He asks the right questions to evaluate what you need and then gives you a custom massage with percision techniques. A pro from the begining to the end. Bravo!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs



    Best in the desert!
    Reviewed by a member from Palm Springs on Jun 1, 2010

    Steve is a wonderful person that puts you immediately at ease. The environment is clean, peaceful and spacious. The setting allows you to let your world go away and just relax as Steve finds the pains and knots in your body and works them out. It is a great experience, warm, compasionate and relaxing. I was immediately glad that I had made the choice to call and book with Steve. He is a sweet kind man, beautiful both inside and out. I would recommend him to anyone. Thomas

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs



    Excellent massage experience
    Reviewed by a member from Palm Springs on May 31, 2010

    The massage was totally relaxing and thorough. Steve's technique was wonderful and I left the massage both invigorated and relaxed. The massage was done on a table and the room was exceptionally clean. Also, the rate was very fair. I would recommend that you try him once, because you will be surprised with how good the massage is and will want to return.

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs



    You will smile!
    Reviewed by a member from Palm Springs, CA on May 30, 2010

    Steve is a kind and sensitive person that gives a deep massage. You will completely relax in his presence and the whole experience will be very positive. Patrick

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs, CA



    Nobody Does It Better!
    Reviewed by Steve from Palm SPrings on May 30, 2010

    This is Steve. I have had the "smiles" experience TWICE now, and I can assure you I will be back for more! He is a friendly, attentive and intuitive PROFESSIONAL masseur who delivers an EXCELLENT, complete massage in an exceptionally clean and relaxing environment. For personality, "touch" and total satisfaction one could not ask for more. He is warm, caring and - frankly - just fun to be around. As a gay man who has been seeking a totally satisfying male massage experience in Palm Springs, I can tell you my search has ended. Take it from me - you will not regret your visit!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm SPrings



    Smile Massage Therapy... I am still smiling!
    Reviewed by ezhugs@yahoo.com from Palm Springs, CA on May 30, 2010

    I was very surprised from the first moment that I entered the door. His directions were perfect and he was waiting at the door so I was sure that I had the right place. His place is very nice and comfortable. I undressed quickly and he was ready to start immediately. He has a wonderful technique that relaxed every inch of my body. He was very pleasant to talk to, as well as very pleasing to look at. He took his time with me to assure an incredibly sensual experience. My only regret that it requires a flight to reach him, otherwise I'd go nowhere else.

    Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs, CA





    Site Map