The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2189 Masseurs in
444 Cities Worldwide
20876 Members
Reviews Results
TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE
Hands down the best massage in the city. M4M massage! Bearded, worked out. Get a TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE TODAY.


Overall Rating:
Based on 9 reviews.
  • Write A Review
  • View Details

  • Newest Male Massage Reviews for TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE

    Sorted by  


    Client Reviews


    A Quality and Memorable Massage
    Reviewed by a member from Seattle on Mar 9, 2013

    I was visiting Seattle and saw David's advertisement and decided to make an appointment. David's massage space is a real haven - low lighting, warm and calming. I arrived with lower back pain and a sore neck. These were well and truly resolved by the time I had left. David is incredibly intuitive and gifted as a therapist. The depth of the massage was just perfect, and varied in different areas as appropriate. David checked in as necessary during the massage to ensure I was comfortable. The massage was at a relaxed pace and never felt rushed. The massage was so good that I returned for two more sessions during the week. They were all very individual in nature, but all were incredible. I cannot recommend David more highly.

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle



    I Thought
    Reviewed by a member from Seattle on Sep 24, 2012

    I have to say, this was by far the best massage I have ever had. The pressure was perfect, he checked in with me on occasion, once in awhile I would get those whole body goose bumps from the sheer exchange of energy being shared. Their was none of that "elbow on my spine", he was gentle yet firm. David's confidence is complimented by his boyish, yet mature charm. I would generally not write a review about anyone, but I think it is only fair to David that I take some of my own time to explain how good I am still feeling! I allowed myself a few minutes to find good parking. Lot down on university and Terry ave worked well! I will return! Again and again!!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle



    WOW!...Strong, Amazing, Deep, and Perfect!
    Reviewed by a member from Seattle on Aug 29, 2012

    I don't want to get all wordy here, but this masseur knows what he is doing!! I have already booked the next time I am in town! Not to be missed. Should be on the tour maps...Shhh...don't tell anyone. I want to get an appointment in the future!! I just am super impressed.

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle



    Hands to rise
    Reviewed by Ncjamesw@aol.com from Seattle on Sep 24, 2010

    David has great hands and he is a lot of fun. I was very relaxed was ready to open up! He is very good looking and he made me feel so good from head to all over my body! You must go and see him. Though I will be envey you! I must share he would want it no other way. On top of all this he is very very very sexy!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle



    Outstanding Experience
    Reviewed by a member from Seattle, WA on Sep 10, 2010

    I knew I was going to be in Seattle for a few days and wanted to book a massage. I try to get a massage every week, but with the Labor Day holiday this week, and my having to be out of town; I was unable to see my therapist at home. I called David the day before and he was able to accomodate me. His home is just a 3 block walk from the hotel, so very easy! He greeted me warmly and I got comfortable on the table. I was amazed he seemed to know just where to start and what kind of pressure I wanted. He did check in with me frequently to make sure the pressure was right and that I was comfortable, but it really wasn't necessary. As soon as his hands touched me, I knew I was in the right place! David is a warm and caring man. He puts alot into his massage, and for this client; I couldn't have hoped for anything more! His hands never left my body as he brought my entire body together, and left me feeling more relaxed and with greater range of motion than I have felt in some time. I am so pleased to have met David. I get to Seattle once or twice a year, and I will book a session with him every time I visit. He is very intuitive and totally professional. I highly recommend him.

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle, WA



    Wonderful, Strong Massage
    Reviewed by a member from Seattle on Feb 27, 2010

    David gave me a deep-tissue rub. He provides an extremely restful, quiet workspace and helped my lower back tremendously. Nothing but compliments for his approach, skill and effectiveness - feeling wonderful now. I'll be back for sure!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle



    Energy Plus!
    Reviewed by mtadamsRN74@aol.com from Seattle on Feb 6, 2009

    David's massage was one of the best I have had in years. I felt totally relaxed and comfortable in his care. He possessed both knowledge and professional attributes that made the massage both theraputic and relaxing. I will be a return client!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle



    Certainly One of the Best Masseurs!
    Reviewed by kevin_s_wang@comcast.net from Seattle on Apr 22, 2008

    I started looking for masseurs when i moved to seattle and was lucky enough to have started up with David! He has a great touch, attitude and has a sense of what his client needs. The atmosphere is relaxing and lends itself to a great session. I plan on continuing to see him as long as I'm in Seattle and have been seeing him at least once every 2 weeks. He's an excellent find!

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle



    You'll be pleased
    Reviewed by A happy (returning!) client from Seattle on Dec 15, 2007

    Sixty minutes plus of great touch -a wonderful massage! David responded quickly to my request for a session. He's located in North Seattle and uses a spare room in his place as a massage studio. The room is used exclusively for massage, is comfortable, private and clean. David has many paintings in his beautiful space. The room was comfortably warm and dimly lit with candles. Throughout the session I heard relaxing music. Both room and table were warm. His table was covered with something soft and was heated somehow (which was good today -it's cold out!). He has no pets. When I arrived I filled out a short intake form and talked with David about his working on specific areas of my body. He showed me to the massage room and gave me my privacy while I disrobed and got onto the table underneath the sheet. He is definitely a good listener because he focused his touch as I asked. David is tall, handsome, built and strong. He has a nice touch and varied his technique according my requests during the session. He was concerned about my comfort -Very professional. I intend to return.

    Read a Gay Massage Review of TOTALLY AWESOME MASSAGE in Seattle





    Site Map