The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2083 Masseurs in
432 Cities Worldwide
20437 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

ERIC ERIC
Reviewed by etruscan@gmx.com from Flushing, NY on Oct 7, 2014
A Decent Massage
Eric always checked in on my comfort level and gave me a full 60 minute massage. He needs guidance, so if you are looking for something specific, you should tell him. I asked for Swedish work on my legs and got it. He is accommodating and handsome (not a boy). I will see him again and hope he learns my likes and dislikes. The price is right and location is convenient. No shower - but there are hot towels for oil removal.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ERIC in Flushing, NY

Talented Vince Talented Vince
Reviewed by Ruppertc@cox.net from San Diego on Oct 7, 2014
Great Massage
Had my first (and not my last) massage with Vince. His studio was very comfortable (even though he was talking about getting a new one). Just the right amount of lights and great music. Booked a 90 minute and the time went so fast I didn't want it to stop. He knew all the right spots to hit and when he found my knots he took extra care and worked them all out. I sure look forward to our next session. Oh and his body and handsome looks are so much better then the pictures on here, one handsome guy,

Read a Gay Massage Review of Talented Vince in San Diego

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Sep 23, 2014
Just Fine
He is good looking, attentive, and friendly. You won't be disappointed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Massage By Dave Massage By Dave
Reviewed by a member from Fort Lauderdale on Sep 21, 2014
Best Massage Ever
I have received many massages from Dave over the past three years. He is always on time and very professional. He makes sure to give your full body a great massage including some nice stretching. Truthfully, he gives the best massage I have ever experienced. I am always totally relaxed and all of my tensions are released by the time he is done. I highly recommend his 1.5 hour massage. You won't be disappointed!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Massage By Dave in Fort Lauderdale

Smile Massage Therapy Smile Massage Therapy
Reviewed by a member from Palm Springs on Sep 14, 2014
Steve Will Make You Smile
“Smile” is a great handle for Steve’s massage sessions. He indeed makes you smile. He is extremely friendly, greets you with a big hug, and makes you immediately feel very comfortable with him. I thoroughly enjoyed his 90-min tantric-therapeutic massage session, which included good therapeutic techniques and a super great deal of intimate closeness and body-to-body contact. There is no doubt that Steve is very experienced, competent, and adept at many massage modalities. The session is one you will not forget, and one that will end up making you smile! I’ve had many massages – I am a massage therapist myself – and this one was of the finest ever. Thank you, Steve, for a great massage experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs

SERGEY SERGEY
Reviewed by jndasho@yahoo.com from Altamonte Springs on Sep 2, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!!
I get massages all the time...I have NEVER had a massage like this! Sergey was extremely professional and has the best set of hands a massage therapist can have! He is by far one amazing guy! His energy is great and I will always use his services! Thank you Sergey!

Read a Gay Massage Review of SERGEY in Altamonte Springs

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by Tamir from Istanbul on Aug 31, 2014
Best Tantra Massage by Istanbul Masseur
Ferhat is one of best masseurs in Istanbul. Getting full Tantra massage was perfect massage journey for me. He has been some other countries for massage training. His massage style was very new for me. From classical to sensual tantra massage I enjoyed each moment. His home studio massage room almost perfect, very professional design, clean and high quality service. I recommend for men and couple massage service. He is expert on bodywork and you will definitely be satisfied with the massage.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

Brad & Josh Brad & Josh
Reviewed by a member from Wichita, Kansas on Aug 9, 2014
Terrific Tandem Twosome Touch
On a recent trip to Wichita, I booked a four handed massage by Brad and Josh. As I wasn't too familiar with the neighborhood, I became a little lost and gave them a call. They were very nice and patient as they helped me find the place. Both gentlemen were very easy to talk with and made me feel comfortable. The place was a very relaxing atmosphere and It didn't take long before I melted into the table as their hands worked like a well choreographed dance moving across my body. You could feel the energy and vibe between the two as they worked together and it filtered onto me. The massage had just enough pressure to relieve the stress of the day. I look forward to seeing both of them again soon. Thank you guys!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Brad & Josh in Wichita, Kansas

DAVID MASSEUR PARIS DAVID MASSEUR PARIS
Reviewed by a member from Paris, France on Aug 3, 2014
Fantastic therapist and hansome man
David was amazing! I told him that I preferred a mix of deep tissue and relaxation massage and he gave me exactly the massage I was looking for. He also constantly made sure that I was comfortable with the style of massage and the pressure. His massage studio is spotless and provides a great atmosphere for relaxation. On top of this David is a charming handsome man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of DAVID MASSEUR PARIS in Paris, France

CHRIS CHRIS
Reviewed by derickft@hotmail.com from London on Jul 28, 2014
Excellent masseur
I truly enjoyed Chris's massage. He is clearly a well trained professional masseur. He applied a variety of techniques on my legs, back, and scalp. The massage room is very clean, aromatic, and comforting. I look forward to my next massage with Chris.

Read a Gay Massage Review of CHRIS in London

page  1 2



Site Map