The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2046 Masseurs in
439 Cities Worldwide
20306 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

CHRIS CHRIS
Reviewed by derickft@hotmail.com from London on Jul 28, 2014
Excellent masseur
I truly enjoyed Chris's massage. He is clearly a well trained professional masseur. He applied a variety of techniques on my legs, back, and scalp. The massage room is very clean, aromatic, and comforting. I look forward to my next massage with Chris.

Read a Gay Massage Review of CHRIS in London

Massage London Massage London
Reviewed by derickft@hotmail.com from London on Jul 28, 2014
Excellent masseur
I truly enjoyed Nico's massage. He is clearly a well trained professional masseur. He applied a variety of techniques on my legs, back, and scalp. The massage room is very clean, aromatic, and comforting. I look forward to my next massage with Nico.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Massage London in London

Scott Blackson Scott Blackson
Reviewed by a member from Milford, DE on Jul 16, 2014
Great Massage Near Rehoboth Beach
Had a great massage from Scott. Has a nice private studio about 20 mins north of Rehoboth/Lewes. Scott put me right at ease. Very relaxed environment with soothing music. Strong hands and great technique. I have problems with Sciatica and he was able to address that. He incorporated stretching techniques. He has a nice, clean studio with free parking and a shower if desired before/after the massage. I left feeling refreshed and nourished. A great therapist!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Scott Blackson in Milford, DE

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 9, 2014
Beautiful man, expert masseur
I've been to Mark twice now and I must confirm what has been written here. He is unique in that if you book a combined therapeutic and tantric massage, he will truly deliver on both fronts. My therapeutic massages with him have been top notch, as Mark uses a heating pad, a professional, clean table, and great products, as well as a technical, powerful yet soothing touch. His style is very dynamic and thorough. My body felt great for days after visiting him. His tantric technique when I've been was body-to-body on the front, but I haven't had a full-length tantric, only customised therapeutic and tantric, so only 30 minutes of body-to-body front, but Mark's beautiful physique and gentle, soothing manner sent me to a place I rarely go. I will surely be back for at least 60 minutes tantric and simply to catch up with Mark, because he is also a wonderful, kind, polite conversationalist and thus great company. He is truly one-of-a-kind and I look forward to my next visit.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 2, 2014
Excellent massage
I had an excellent massage with Mark, he is polite and very knowledgable. I will definitely visit him again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Imperial Massage Imperial Massage
Reviewed by recon@moonriver.us from Amsterdam on Jun 1, 2014
Wonderful Just Wonderfiul
I don't provide ratings easily but everything about my massage experience with Renee was beyond expectation. So much so that I had to return a 2nd time in my 3 day stay. Renee put me at ease with his charming space which added greatly to the relaxation of the massage as did the music and sun streaming in the windows (shades if you like). Renee is so easy to talk with as his hands glide over your body. Not only did he over deliver on the massage but he was generous with his tips on sights, restaurants and bars which were all excellent recommendations. When we return to Amsterdam, Renee will be my first stop. Don't hesitate, book now and dream of the perfect massage. Any questions, please let me know. I HIGHLY recommend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Imperial Massage in Amsterdam

Bodywork By Roger Bodywork By Roger
Reviewed by a member from Tampa on Apr 23, 2014
Excellent Massage
I have been a client of Roger's for many years. I fly in to Tampa on a regular basis to have him work out all my kinks. I cannot find anyone that does deep tissue massage the way he does where I live. I am a runner (1/2 and full marathons)and I count on him to work on me before or after major races. While I am in town, I do schedule more than one massage. I have also used his spa services which are a great addition to the massage. I always find it amazing that he can zero in on spots that need work that I didn't know needed working. He is a great massage therapist.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork By Roger in Tampa

Joe Joe
Reviewed by buoyrunnercal@aol.com from Porrtland on Apr 20, 2014
Thanks Joe!
I was a little bit nervous as this was my first male (gay) massage but Joe made me feel comfortable immediately. His studio is private withy its own parking spot. I really liked that there was a clean shower. That fact the he is not licensed in Oregon didn't bother me because I was looking for "more" than a massage. Obviously he is trained because his bodywork on me was excellent. Joe said he wanted me to feel like a "big. soft noodle" when he was done and I did. He's funny and sincere. And great blue eyes! Thanks Joe!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Porrtland

William William
Reviewed by davereveal@aol.com from Chino Hills on Apr 16, 2014
Excellent Massage
Have been going to Will for several years and he does give an excellent, deep tissue massage, hitting all of the needed areas. He is also very responsive to any special requests. Nice, comfortable privaste home for the massage and a very pleasant (and easy on the eyes) man. Will be returning. Highly recommend!

Read a Gay Massage Review of William in Chino Hills

SERGEY SERGEY
Reviewed by a member from Orlando on Apr 15, 2014
Better then expected
I don't get massages very often so I was a little worried about what I might get finding someone over the internet but I must say I was very impressed. Sergey was everything he said in his profile He was professional, clean, polite, and gave a really good massage. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and I can't wait to use him again. Thanks Sergey!

Read a Gay Massage Review of SERGEY in Orlando

page  1 2



Site Map