The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2027 Masseurs in
429 Cities Worldwide
20200 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Bodywork By Roger Bodywork By Roger
Reviewed by a member from Tampa on Apr 23, 2014
Excellent Massage
I have been a client of Roger's for many years. I fly in to Tampa on a regular basis to have him work out all my kinks. I cannot find anyone that does deep tissue massage the way he does where I live. I am a runner (1/2 and full marathons)and I count on him to work on me before or after major races. While I am in town, I do schedule more than one massage. I have also used his spa services which are a great addition to the massage. I always find it amazing that he can zero in on spots that need work that I didn't know needed working. He is a great massage therapist.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork By Roger in Tampa

Joe Joe
Reviewed by buoyrunnercal@aol.com from Porrtland on Apr 20, 2014
Thanks Joe!
I was a little bit nervous as this was my first male (gay) massage but Joe made me feel comfortable immediately. His studio is private withy its own parking spot. I really liked that there was a clean shower. That fact the he is not licensed in Oregon didn't bother me because I was looking for "more" than a massage. Obviously he is trained because his bodywork on me was excellent. Joe said he wanted me to feel like a "big. soft noodle" when he was done and I did. He's funny and sincere. And great blue eyes! Thanks Joe!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe in Porrtland

William William
Reviewed by davereveal@aol.com from Chino Hills on Apr 16, 2014
Excellent Massage
Have been going to Will for several years and he does give an excellent, deep tissue massage, hitting all of the needed areas. He is also very responsive to any special requests. Nice, comfortable privaste home for the massage and a very pleasant (and easy on the eyes) man. Will be returning. Highly recommend!

Read a Gay Massage Review of William in Chino Hills

SERGEY SERGEY
Reviewed by a member from Orlando on Apr 15, 2014
Better then expected
I don't get massages very often so I was a little worried about what I might get finding someone over the internet but I must say I was very impressed. Sergey was everything he said in his profile He was professional, clean, polite, and gave a really good massage. I was very satisfied with the whole experience and I can't wait to use him again. Thanks Sergey!

Read a Gay Massage Review of SERGEY in Orlando

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by machocatrin@yahoo.com from Planada on Mar 25, 2014
High quality MT that is local and at a great value
Adolfo is highly professional and talented. Both his technique and pressure were fantastic. I'm very fortunate to have found him. I highly recommend getting a massage therapy from him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in Planada

Marc Wolfdaddy Marc Wolfdaddy
Reviewed by wbpd1643@yahoo.com from St. Paul on Mar 20, 2014
Outstanding
The massage I received from Marc was by far the best I have ever had. He took his time and focused on the knots of stress in my body. He is professional and considerate of the client. I will definitely visit again. Marc.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marc Wolfdaddy in St. Paul

Marco Marco
Reviewed by a member from Florence on Mar 13, 2014
Top Of The Top
Fantastic moments I've spent with him. we met in my hotel room and he gave me the best treatment . I need it more of it! I want more of it! see you later hot sexy man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Marco in Florence

Oscar   London Oscar London
Reviewed by Londonbricks@gmail.com from London on Mar 6, 2014
Charm in a Black T-shirt
Oscar is professional, friendly and as handsome and strong as he appears in his pictures. Although the apartment is in an old block with an not terribly nice lift, once inside it’s fine and the room in which Oscar works is spotlessly clean. He offers an excellent massage service. He took the time to learn what I was looking for from a massage and delivered. Charm in a tight black t-shirt. Thanks Oscar. :-)

Read a Gay Massage Review of Oscar London in London

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by amarabdulk@mail.com from MILANO on Mar 4, 2014
GIANCARLO is an EXCELLENT Massage Therapist
I always have massage whenever I travel around the world. The one I got yesterday night from GIANCARLO in Milan is was MEMORABLE. He is an outstanding Masseur. Great hands. lovely passion. Wonderful results. His massage is muscolar for the first part and tantra sensual for the second part. It is both RELAXING and RELEASING. After that I had a great deep sleep all night. Thank you GIANCARLO By Nathan Melbourne -Australia

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in MILANO

Franco Franco
Reviewed by dblj40_2000@yahoo.com from Minneapolis on Feb 25, 2014
BEST EVER
Franco was the best massage I evr had, seriously, I have had massages multiple times from all over the world. There are 2 therapists I think are the best and now Franco has topped them all. Kind, gentle, thorough, strong, attentive and intuitive. He has great conversational skills and will definitely see him again. AWESOMWE!!!!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Franco in Minneapolis

page  1 2



Site Map