The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2127 Masseurs in
417 Cities Worldwide
20611 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Joe Masseur Joe Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Singapore on Aug 15, 2015
Simply wonderful!

I had my first erotic massage experience ever with Joe today. I have never been touched by such a beautiful man in my life ... the entire experience was just incredible! Joe is absolutely beautiful ... the face of an angel and the body of a God with hands that made me feel as if they had been dipped in the eternal springs of youth! This is an experience that I have always thought about having ... I realise now that I have been spoiled and that there is more than likely no-one out there who can compare! I will simply have to make time in my schedule for another massage before I leave. Thanks Joe ... you are one of a kind and truly unbelievable!! K.M - South Africa



Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe Masseur in Singapore

Jorgeit Jorgeit
Reviewed by a member from Rome on Aug 3, 2015
Very stimulant and relaxing time.

A nice, polite, discreet and clean person. You feel He is a real professional at the first touch. His hands are technical and sensual. The shower body scrub has been one of the most exciting situation I've ever experienced with a masseur. Very skilled guy.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jorgeit in Rome

nimishindia4u nimishindia4u
Reviewed by Dave Paris from New Delhi on Jul 30, 2015
Great guy and Great massage AMAZING!!!!!!

I get massages all the time...I have NEVER had a massage like this! Nimish was extremely professional and has the best set of hands a massage therapist can have! He is by far one amazing guy! His energy is great and I will always use his services! Thank you Nimish!



Read a Gay Massage Review of nimishindia4u in New Delhi

nimishindia4u nimishindia4u
Reviewed by Steve Grant from New Delhi on Jul 27, 2015
Amazing Massage experience by Nimish in New Delhi

Nimish is one of the best I have ever had. What a wonderful person as well! He left me feeling I had just made a new friend. he made me very relaxed .The experience is something I will never forget and I am already planning his next vist. He took time to ask if I was ok through out the session, I was fully relaxed and well stimulated during the session. What more can I say 5 stars + + _Review headline captures it in one word AWESOME



Read a Gay Massage Review of nimishindia4u in New Delhi

SERGEY SERGEY
Reviewed by a member from Winter Park on Jul 5, 2015
Amazing Hands

I have had a few massage experiences in the past and Sergey is by far the best masseur I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Sergey's knowledge is amazing and I have never had such a great massage in my life. Sergey absolutely knows what he is doing with his hands and I highly recommend him if you are an amazing and professional massage. I will be visiting him again in the future for sure.



Read a Gay Massage Review of SERGEY in Winter Park

Masseur_MatthewBRU Masseur_MatthewBRU
Reviewed by a member from Brussels on Jun 14, 2015
Highly recommended

Excellent -:) The masseur was a kind and gentle person with a unique technique that was very relaxing and pleasant. His studio was nice, clean and elegant and walking distance from downtown Brussels. I will definitely come back during my next stay i Brussels.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Masseur_MatthewBRU in Brussels

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by a member from Amsterdam on May 31, 2015
Unforgettable

Having seen his web site and all the certificates he achieved, I knew I was in good hands. But I did not expect to be blown away. It was more than a massage - even the day after, I still sense the deep relaxation and happiness he brought about. During the massage I had the impression more than one masseur was working on me - but it was only him alone. In my opinion, if massage is an art, then Stefan is a great artist!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by mundm.muc@hotmail.de from Amsterdam on May 24, 2015
Great experiment
Stefan was really a surprising Masseur, i liked the stay very much, his Hands are Magic and the atmosphere is great - recommended highly, thanks Stefan

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

Joe Masseur Joe Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Singapore on May 14, 2015
Awesome
Hi from Dave. Joe arrived when he said he would, this was my first time with a male massage (any massage) and he made me very relaxed and feel like everything was normal. All my worries/nerves left me straight away. Joe took control from the minute he came in to the apartment until the time he left. The experience is something I will never forget and I am already planning his next vist. He took time to ask if I was ok through out the session, I was fully relaxed and well stimulated during the session. What more can I say 5 stars + Review headline captures it in one word AWESOME

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe Masseur in Singapore

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Istanbul on May 13, 2015
Tantra Massage, Male 2 Male Masseur !
After couple years seeing Ferhat again was fantastic in his new place and excellent service. Having Full Body Tantra massage is totally the best massage for whole body relaxation. He has very warm hands and hot body. After massage you feel happy and very light. He is an expert on giving different type of massages and more. Try him and experience full body bliss and joy...

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

page  1 2



Site Map