The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2113 Masseurs in
416 Cities Worldwide
20567 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Stefan Stefan
Reviewed by mundm.muc@hotmail.de from Amsterdam on May 24, 2015
Great experiment
Stefan was really a surprising Masseur, i liked the stay very much, his Hands are Magic and the atmosphere is great - recommended highly, thanks Stefan

Read a Gay Massage Review of Stefan in Amsterdam

Joe Masseur Joe Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Singapore on May 14, 2015
Awesome
Hi from Dave. Joe arrived when he said he would, this was my first time with a male massage (any massage) and he made me very relaxed and feel like everything was normal. All my worries/nerves left me straight away. Joe took control from the minute he came in to the apartment until the time he left. The experience is something I will never forget and I am already planning his next vist. He took time to ask if I was ok through out the session, I was fully relaxed and well stimulated during the session. What more can I say 5 stars + Review headline captures it in one word AWESOME

Read a Gay Massage Review of Joe Masseur in Singapore

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by a member from Istanbul on May 13, 2015
Tantra Massage, Male 2 Male Masseur !
After couple years seeing Ferhat again was fantastic in his new place and excellent service. Having Full Body Tantra massage is totally the best massage for whole body relaxation. He has very warm hands and hot body. After massage you feel happy and very light. He is an expert on giving different type of massages and more. Try him and experience full body bliss and joy...

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

David David
Reviewed by Nxala2005@yahoo.com from London on May 3, 2015
Great massage from a great masseur
David is a professional, certified massage therapist with amazingly talented hands. I booked a 90 mins outcall massage to my hotel and was extremely pleased with the experience. David arrived on- time and even texted me five mins before arrival to let me know he was close by. He is warm, genuine and very friendly, and puts you at ease immediately. He looks exactly, maybe even better, than his photos and greets you with a big warm smile. His massage mixes strong pressure with gentle stretches depending on your need/ preference. I found him very intuitive and knew exactly what I needed. He uses a high quality non-scented hypo-allergenic oil which leaves your skin soft but with out feeling greasy. David is a good conversationalist if you want to chat, but also happy to just let you rest and relax. I thoroughly enjoyed my session with David and came away refreshed and revitalised. I've had massages all over the world and David ranks amongst the best therapists I've worked with - not only because of his technique and skills, but also because he is such a genuine and lovely person. I highly recommend David to anyone visiting London.

Read a Gay Massage Review of David in London

Sam Sam
Reviewed by pkubalik@aol.com from New York, NY on Apr 11, 2015
Excellent experience!!!
I called Sam on a Saturday night. Luckily, he was able to take me. The entire experience was very positive and I felt totally relaxed. There was no rushing to get started or to get me out, as he allows extra time before and after the massage. I have a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders, so Sam spent a lot of time in those areas. He seemed to zone in on where the problems were. I loved the deep tissue techniques he used. He really got into the muscles with his thumbs, elbows, forearms and knees. His relaxing manner, the clean atmosphere, candles and soothing music also helped me to decide that Sam will keep me as a regular massage client!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Sam in New York, NY

Daniel   ITEC Qualified Daniel ITEC Qualified
Reviewed by a member from London on Feb 27, 2015
Extraordinary
I am a physician and have been receiving massage for 30 years. Daniel is one of the best I have ever had. What a wonderful person as well! He left me feeling I had just made a new friend.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Daniel ITEC Qualified in London

Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB
Reviewed by tarcfs@aol.com from Seattle on Feb 1, 2015
best massage I ever received!
Hands down the best massage ever! Rob was very professional and gives an amazing massage. Here it is 9 days after my massage, and I STILL feel great. Feels like I got a massage yesterday. His hands are like magic and he gives a nice strong deep tissue massage. Take the 90 minute massage and relax.... you won't regret it! If I lived in Seattle, I would be getting a massage monthly.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Rob Grant, LMP, NCTMB in Seattle

Touch By Elias Touch By Elias
Reviewed by mkeman@icloud.com from Milwaukee on Jan 27, 2015
Elias is a unique talent.
He blends traditional and Thai massage technique for an overall experience that is transcendent. He seemed to know what my body wanted and needed even before I did. Always respectful, always considerate, and his energy is always sublime. Elias is total pro.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Touch By Elias in Milwaukee

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by mayer_p@yahoo.com from Durham on Jan 17, 2015
Tony is Tops
Ok. We generally write reviews with all superlatives when we're happy with the experience. I'm writing after seeing Tony once or twice a month for nearly the three years I've lived in "the Triangle" area. Cleanliness is important to me, check. Attitude is equally important; quiet and sets a relaxing tone, check. Appearance - athletic, buff. Quality of experience - He knows his stuff. Full budy, adjusting pressure based on my comments, non-verbals, and ahhhs. Well-trained and greatly experienced, he'll take you to a rare level of comfort and relaxation. Would I go back? Um, yes.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Durham

Logan Skylark Logan Skylark
Reviewed by jonpsd@gmail.com from San Diego on Dec 13, 2014
Logan Skylark is the best
I was not sure about getting a massage until I found Logan, He put me at ease and went to work. I liked the way he took his time and asked if I was okay with the pressure and technique, I was impressed, the shower afterwards was refreshing and the room was clean and spotless. I will be coming back to see him plus he's really attractive

Read a Gay Massage Review of Logan Skylark in San Diego

page  1 2



Site Map