The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2088 Masseurs in
423 Cities Worldwide
20464 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Logan Skylark Logan Skylark
Reviewed by jonpsd@gmail.com from San Diego on Dec 13, 2014
Logan Skylark is the best
I was not sure about getting a massage until I found Logan, He put me at ease and went to work. I liked the way he took his time and asked if I was okay with the pressure and technique, I was impressed, the shower afterwards was refreshing and the room was clean and spotless. I will be coming back to see him plus he's really attractive

Read a Gay Massage Review of Logan Skylark in San Diego

Masseur_MatthewBRU Masseur_MatthewBRU
Reviewed by ydm0@hotmail.be from Brussels on Dec 4, 2014
Top massage service
Receive on a regular basis massages but this one was like going to an 10 year experienced guy. Massage was very relaxing, done in a nice and clean environment. The masseur was very friendly and above all was providing an excellent professional service. For sure to be booked again very soon. Thanks Mat Was een meer dan perfecte massage, in een heel nette flat door een super attente en professionele kerel. Zal hem zeker snel terug boeken.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Masseur_MatthewBRU in Brussels

GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE
Reviewed by a member from Milano on Dec 2, 2014
AMAZING MASSAGE by Giancarlo in Milano
I called Giancarlo because I had read all the excellent reviews of him and his massage. I confirm everything people say in their reviews. AMASING MASSAGE! one of the best of my life. Giancarlo is a very high level masseur, very professional and caring. His massage is deep tissue and muscolar relaxing for the first part and sensual for the second ( because I wanted to try tantra). He can also do only muscolar. He is social, good body, very clean and respectful. He speaks fluent english. I will book him again next time in Milano

Read a Gay Massage Review of GIANCARLO MILANO MASSAGE in Milano

Bodywork by Tony Bodywork by Tony
Reviewed by Kayak.rbp@gmail.com from Durham on Nov 29, 2014
Great guy and Great massage
Tony is the best. I've never received a poor massage from Tony. Each time I see him it gets better. Easy conversation and comfortable. Not to mention he is a great looking guy.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Bodywork by Tony in Durham

Talented Vince Talented Vince
Reviewed by Ruppertc@cox.net from San Diego on Oct 7, 2014
Great Massage
Had my first (and not my last) massage with Vince. His studio was very comfortable (even though he was talking about getting a new one). Just the right amount of lights and great music. Booked a 90 minute and the time went so fast I didn't want it to stop. He knew all the right spots to hit and when he found my knots he took extra care and worked them all out. I sure look forward to our next session. Oh and his body and handsome looks are so much better then the pictures on here, one handsome guy,

Read a Gay Massage Review of Talented Vince in San Diego

ERIC ERIC
Reviewed by etruscan@gmx.com from Flushing, NY on Oct 7, 2014
A Decent Massage
Eric always checked in on my comfort level and gave me a full 60 minute massage. He needs guidance, so if you are looking for something specific, you should tell him. I asked for Swedish work on my legs and got it. He is accommodating and handsome (not a boy). I will see him again and hope he learns my likes and dislikes. The price is right and location is convenient. No shower - but there are hot towels for oil removal.

Read a Gay Massage Review of ERIC in Flushing, NY

Lysander Lysander
Reviewed by a member from New York on Sep 23, 2014
Just Fine
He is good looking, attentive, and friendly. You won't be disappointed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Lysander in New York

Massage By Dave Massage By Dave
Reviewed by a member from Fort Lauderdale on Sep 21, 2014
Best Massage Ever
I have received many massages from Dave over the past three years. He is always on time and very professional. He makes sure to give your full body a great massage including some nice stretching. Truthfully, he gives the best massage I have ever experienced. I am always totally relaxed and all of my tensions are released by the time he is done. I highly recommend his 1.5 hour massage. You won't be disappointed!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Massage By Dave in Fort Lauderdale

Smile Massage Therapy Smile Massage Therapy
Reviewed by a member from Palm Springs on Sep 14, 2014
Steve Will Make You Smile
“Smile” is a great handle for Steve’s massage sessions. He indeed makes you smile. He is extremely friendly, greets you with a big hug, and makes you immediately feel very comfortable with him. I thoroughly enjoyed his 90-min tantric-therapeutic massage session, which included good therapeutic techniques and a super great deal of intimate closeness and body-to-body contact. There is no doubt that Steve is very experienced, competent, and adept at many massage modalities. The session is one you will not forget, and one that will end up making you smile! I’ve had many massages – I am a massage therapist myself – and this one was of the finest ever. Thank you, Steve, for a great massage experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs

SERGEY SERGEY
Reviewed by jndasho@yahoo.com from Altamonte Springs on Sep 2, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!!
I get massages all the time...I have NEVER had a massage like this! Sergey was extremely professional and has the best set of hands a massage therapist can have! He is by far one amazing guy! His energy is great and I will always use his services! Thank you Sergey!

Read a Gay Massage Review of SERGEY in Altamonte Springs

page  1 2



Site Map