The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2063 Masseurs in
436 Cities Worldwide
20364 Members
Male Massage Reviews

FAM Review Policy


Newest Male Massage Reviews

Sorted by page  1 2  


Member Reviews

Smile Massage Therapy Smile Massage Therapy
Reviewed by a member from Palm Springs on Sep 14, 2014
Steve Will Make You Smile
“Smile” is a great handle for Steve’s massage sessions. He indeed makes you smile. He is extremely friendly, greets you with a big hug, and makes you immediately feel very comfortable with him. I thoroughly enjoyed his 90-min tantric-therapeutic massage session, which included good therapeutic techniques and a super great deal of intimate closeness and body-to-body contact. There is no doubt that Steve is very experienced, competent, and adept at many massage modalities. The session is one you will not forget, and one that will end up making you smile! I’ve had many massages – I am a massage therapist myself – and this one was of the finest ever. Thank you, Steve, for a great massage experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs

SERGEY SERGEY
Reviewed by jndasho@yahoo.com from Altamonte Springs on Sep 2, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!!
I get massages all the time...I have NEVER had a massage like this! Sergey was extremely professional and has the best set of hands a massage therapist can have! He is by far one amazing guy! His energy is great and I will always use his services! Thank you Sergey!

Read a Gay Massage Review of SERGEY in Altamonte Springs

Istanbul Masseur Istanbul Masseur
Reviewed by Tamir from Istanbul on Aug 31, 2014
Best Tantra Massage by Istanbul Masseur
Ferhat is one of best masseurs in Istanbul. Getting full Tantra massage was perfect massage journey for me. He has been some other countries for massage training. His massage style was very new for me. From classical to sensual tantra massage I enjoyed each moment. His home studio massage room almost perfect, very professional design, clean and high quality service. I recommend for men and couple massage service. He is expert on bodywork and you will definitely be satisfied with the massage.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Istanbul Masseur in Istanbul

Brad & Josh Brad & Josh
Reviewed by a member from Wichita, Kansas on Aug 9, 2014
Terrific Tandem Twosome Touch
On a recent trip to Wichita, I booked a four handed massage by Brad and Josh. As I wasn't too familiar with the neighborhood, I became a little lost and gave them a call. They were very nice and patient as they helped me find the place. Both gentlemen were very easy to talk with and made me feel comfortable. The place was a very relaxing atmosphere and It didn't take long before I melted into the table as their hands worked like a well choreographed dance moving across my body. You could feel the energy and vibe between the two as they worked together and it filtered onto me. The massage had just enough pressure to relieve the stress of the day. I look forward to seeing both of them again soon. Thank you guys!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Brad & Josh in Wichita, Kansas

DAVID MASSEUR PARIS DAVID MASSEUR PARIS
Reviewed by a member from Paris, France on Aug 3, 2014
Fantastic therapist and hansome man
David was amazing! I told him that I preferred a mix of deep tissue and relaxation massage and he gave me exactly the massage I was looking for. He also constantly made sure that I was comfortable with the style of massage and the pressure. His massage studio is spotless and provides a great atmosphere for relaxation. On top of this David is a charming handsome man.

Read a Gay Massage Review of DAVID MASSEUR PARIS in Paris, France

CHRIS CHRIS
Reviewed by derickft@hotmail.com from London on Jul 28, 2014
Excellent masseur
I truly enjoyed Chris's massage. He is clearly a well trained professional masseur. He applied a variety of techniques on my legs, back, and scalp. The massage room is very clean, aromatic, and comforting. I look forward to my next massage with Chris.

Read a Gay Massage Review of CHRIS in London

Massage London Massage London
Reviewed by derickft@hotmail.com from London on Jul 28, 2014
Excellent masseur
I truly enjoyed Nico's massage. He is clearly a well trained professional masseur. He applied a variety of techniques on my legs, back, and scalp. The massage room is very clean, aromatic, and comforting. I look forward to my next massage with Nico.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Massage London in London

Scott Blackson Scott Blackson
Reviewed by a member from Milford, DE on Jul 16, 2014
Great Massage Near Rehoboth Beach
Had a great massage from Scott. Has a nice private studio about 20 mins north of Rehoboth/Lewes. Scott put me right at ease. Very relaxed environment with soothing music. Strong hands and great technique. I have problems with Sciatica and he was able to address that. He incorporated stretching techniques. He has a nice, clean studio with free parking and a shower if desired before/after the massage. I left feeling refreshed and nourished. A great therapist!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Scott Blackson in Milford, DE

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 9, 2014
Beautiful man, expert masseur
I've been to Mark twice now and I must confirm what has been written here. He is unique in that if you book a combined therapeutic and tantric massage, he will truly deliver on both fronts. My therapeutic massages with him have been top notch, as Mark uses a heating pad, a professional, clean table, and great products, as well as a technical, powerful yet soothing touch. His style is very dynamic and thorough. My body felt great for days after visiting him. His tantric technique when I've been was body-to-body on the front, but I haven't had a full-length tantric, only customised therapeutic and tantric, so only 30 minutes of body-to-body front, but Mark's beautiful physique and gentle, soothing manner sent me to a place I rarely go. I will surely be back for at least 60 minutes tantric and simply to catch up with Mark, because he is also a wonderful, kind, polite conversationalist and thus great company. He is truly one-of-a-kind and I look forward to my next visit.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

Absolute Male Massage Absolute Male Massage
Reviewed by a member from London on Jun 2, 2014
Excellent massage
I had an excellent massage with Mark, he is polite and very knowledgable. I will definitely visit him again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Absolute Male Massage in London

page  1 2



Site Map