The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2069 Masseurs in
436 Cities Worldwide
20387 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Los Angeles

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

Smile Massage Therapy Smile Massage Therapy
Reviewed by a member from Palm Springs on Feb 6, 2012
The Best
During a recent visit to Palm Springs, I arranged for a massage by Steve. His studio is neat as a pin and he is friendly and very professional. He uses a combination of Swedish massage and what I assume are Asian techniques. The result was probably the best massage I have ever had--and I have a massage regularly as I travel. It was simultaneously highly relaxing and stunningly exciting with new feelings and sensations. If you are looking for a highly professional massage combined with a uniquely exciting experience, this is the man to see!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Smile Massage Therapy in Palm Springs

Charlie Charlie
Reviewed by a member from The Valley on Jan 30, 2012
Best Guy & Hands in town
I visited Charlie for a long overdue massage. It was GREAT! You will NOT be disappointed by his setup or services. Super nice guy with a great touch. Wish I lived just a little closer. He's a must see if you're in the area.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Charlie in The Valley

Michael Michael
Reviewed by ford.adam38@yahoo.com from Los Angeles, CA on Jan 26, 2012
It has been too long
I know Michael for quite some time now and his massages just get better every time I see him. I called to make an appointment and he set one up for me. As always we spoke for a while before the massage. He hit all the right spots with just the perfect amount of pressure. His foot and leg massage left me breathless. Michael is honest--polite and handsome. I recommend him to all my friends!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Michael in Los Angeles, CA

Josh Josh
Reviewed by a member from west hollywood on Jan 21, 2012
Big Texan - Big Josh - Big...
Josh was awesome. Handsome, nice, great body, great place and great...techinique. Josh escorted me to his massage room which was nice and warm, candles, mirrors and a great big massage table He used good pressure and worked through some legititimate muscle aches I've been having since starting to run and work out after the new year. Josh worked me over really good...I mean REALLY good. But you should see for yourself. It's toatlly worth it.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Josh in west hollywood

Charlie Charlie
Reviewed by a member from North Hollywood on Dec 19, 2011
Class Act
Legit, professional, nice and effective.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Charlie in North Hollywood

Charlie Charlie
Reviewed by a member from North Hollywood on Nov 27, 2011
Total Bliss
I can't say enough good things about my appointment with Charlie. First off, he is one of the most articulate men I have ever met. He was a Personal Trainer at some point, so he is very knowledgeable about the body and fitness, and even offered some advice that I sought. His place is very nice, and I was able to find parking right in front of his house--a rarity in North Hollywood (but I guess he is in Toluca Lake so that makes a difference). Will definitely be back to see Charlie, since he is a real pro, takes credit cards, and has very reasonable rates.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Charlie in North Hollywood

JP JP
Reviewed by a member from Los Angeles on Sep 20, 2011
Pleasantly Surprised

This guy has a great touch and makes you feel super comfortable. He's got great phone etiquette and just comes across as plain friendly. As for the massage, time flew. This guy knows where it's at.



Read a Gay Massage Review of JP in Los Angeles

Adolfo Adolfo
Reviewed by a member from San Diego on Sep 14, 2011
Great massage!!!

Very professional and knows what he's doing. I recommend him to anyone looking for a legitimate massage. Very pleased and will be repeat customer.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Adolfo in San Diego

Jason $40 starting rate Jason $40 starting rate
Reviewed by a member from West Hollywood on Aug 9, 2011
Massage

Was running late due to heavy traffic. Called Jason and he was very accommadating. Well, when the door opened was I very surprised to find a very huge muscular hunk of a man. He uses his strength, big hands and parts of his body to cover my entire body. Found out hes a very articulate and very intelligent person,for being such a big man (all brawn no brains) figurative speaking and just a teddy bear at heart.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Jason $40 starting rate in West Hollywood

SDJesse SDJesse
Reviewed by a member from San Diego on Aug 8, 2011
INCREDIBLE!

Tried several times to book..my schedule is really nuts. Very accomodating. Prompt and very personable!! Easy on eyes, and great overall massage. This is one massage that I wished never ended. Look forward to trave out there again..because of him!



Read a Gay Massage Review of SDJesse in San Diego

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map