The Lounge City SearchReviewsFAM Approved F.A.Q.'sAbout Us






Fort Lauderdale
Las Vegas
London
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Orlando
Palm Springs
San Diego
San Francisco
West Hollywood

ADDITIONAL CITIES...

2045 Masseurs in
435 Cities Worldwide
20300 Members
Reviews - City List

 


Newest Male Massage Reviews in Houston

Sorted by page  1 2 3 4 5 6  


Member Reviews

Robert Robert
Reviewed by a member from Houston on Jun 16, 2013
Amazing massage!
Robert is fantastic. From the moment he greets you at the door until he hugs you goodbye. Professional, polite, thorough. I will be back.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Robert in Houston

Robert Robert
Reviewed by a member from Houston, Texas on May 22, 2013
Strong Hands - 5 Star Experience
Robert is simply amazing! The whole process of booking the appointment, the perfect studio ambiance to his very strong hands!! My 6'3" frame had many knots (I work hard!) and he found them all!! His communication during the massage is enough to validate the right pressure but he allows you to simply zone out and relax. He makes you feel like you have known him for years and is happy to see you!! A very comfortable experience. He is a very sensuous man...in touch and personality. Will return!!!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Robert in Houston, Texas

Wayne21286 Wayne21286
Reviewed by la46452@gmail.com from Dallas TX on Aug 15, 2012
Best Sensual Thai Massage
This guy was fantastic. He started with a Thai Knee massage, which I've never had before, and that was just amazing. The way he moved around the table blew me away. He followed it up with a sensual massage that left me unbelievably relaxed. And his prices are BEYOND reasonable. I had to do a double take at the rate. There are massage "therapists" on these sites that charge a ridiculous amount of money for nowhere near the amount of service I received at Full Moon.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Wayne21286 in Dallas TX

Wayne21286 Wayne21286
Reviewed by a member from Dallas on Jul 14, 2012
Most Amazing Massage Ever!
It had been a very stressful week and I really needed to unwind. Bryan promptly responded to my text and was able to work me in the same evening. His place is very comfortable and inviting. I like deep pressure and he used his whole body to work out my back. The hour and a half flew by and I felt wonderful and stress free by the time he finished. I will definitely book again and often. The was by far the best massage I have had.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Wayne21286 in Dallas

Wayne21286 Wayne21286
Reviewed by randyalex517@gmail.com from Dallas TX on Jul 9, 2012
Best Massage ever!
The massage was totally relaxing and thorough. Brian's technique was wonderful and I left the massage both invigorated and relaxed. The massage was done on a table and the room was exceptionally clean. Also, the rate was very fair. I would recommend that you try him once, because you will be surprised with how good the massage is and will want to return.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Wayne21286 in Dallas TX

Robert Robert
Reviewed by gsquared46@yahoo.com from Houston, Texas on Jun 7, 2012
He Made My Body Melt
Not enough space here to teel out womderful Robert made me feel. Great touch, great feel. Loved it

Read a Gay Massage Review of Robert in Houston, Texas

Brenton Hong Brenton Hong
Reviewed by Rogar from Austin on Jan 6, 2012
Best in the business period!
Brent is one of those rare find who is everything he advertises and then some! I highly recommend him for those seeking a masc, built, professional masseur. He is discrete, passionate, trustworthy and lot of fun to be with! I have hired him on several occassions, as well as in San Antonio, he is available for travel. I enjoy not only the massage part, but his company. He is very capable in what he doing, also we having great conversation! I find him to be very refreshing compared to others out there, he is without doubt one of the best in Texas, and for that matter in the business period! I highly recommend him!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Brenton Hong in Austin

Robert Robert
Reviewed by jimacnp@aol.com from Houston on Dec 28, 2011
Perfection
Robert is excellent in every way. I felt comfortable right from the begining. Robert was not rushed and tended to my every need. He communicated with me to make sure his massage was exactly what I wanted and when necessary adjusted his touch to conform to my body's response. I would recommend Robert to anyone who is looking for a quality massage by a nice looking and responsive therapist.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Robert in Houston

Wayne21286 Wayne21286
Reviewed by peteryou177@gmail.com from Dallas on Oct 19, 2011
fantastic experience with Brian

Fantastic experience. I highly recommend him. Not my first massage, but absolutely the best. What a wonderful time. Cannot wait for my next appointment.



Read a Gay Massage Review of Wayne21286 in Dallas

Wayne21286 Wayne21286
Reviewed by byou4922@gmail.com from Dallas on Oct 18, 2011
Best massage!!!

Brian gives a terrific massage. He is very professional, with the massage being the central focus. The additional touches of sensuality along with the very good massage being given by a very sexy man rounds out a very nice experience!



Read a Gay Massage Review of Wayne21286 in Dallas

page  1 2 3 4 5 6



Site Map